• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Biggest Con Job

LordElrond

The entire order of the world is a con job. It’s so simple yet many fail to see it, fail to stop it. From governments to corporates, from democracies to communists, from Churches to mosques to Temples, tell me which is not a con job.

The constant grumbling about Pappies enriching themselves is but the tip of the iceberg. We’ve seen enough of church leaders enriching themselves, Temples management fighting among themselves, Mosques preaching of purity yet allowing 4 wives... yet the members willingly endorse their supreme leaders. Without your endorsement and contributions, these leaders would never be where they are... so thanks to you.

The paychecks for CEOs of big listed companies... ranging anything from “paltry millions” to hundreds of millions... ridiculous is an understatement. They would like to have you believe without their leadership the company would not be where it is. Please, without the collective effort of the entire company the CEO will never be where he is. Yet you can’t do anything about this because those who are in power endorse this. The Board of Director will never shoot down the fat paycheck of the CEO. Why? Because each of them is receiving a similar paycheck in another entity. It’s the same logic where the medical community will never testify against each other on malpractice.

Rise people! Rise! Don’t let your leaders fool you! Rise for a new world order!

whoami

The entire order of the world is a con job. It’s so simple yet many fail to see it, fail to stop it. From governments to corporates, from democracies to communists, from Churches to mosques to Temples, tell me which is not a con job.

The constant grumbling about Pappies enriching themselves is but the tip of the iceberg. We’ve seen enough of church leaders enriching themselves, Temples management fighting among themselves, Mosques preaching of purity yet allowing 4 wives... yet the members willingly endorse their supreme leaders. Without your endorsement and contributions, these leaders would never be where they are... so thanks to you.

The paychecks for CEOs of big listed companies... ranging anything from “paltry millions” to hundreds of millions... ridiculous is an understatement. They would like to have you believe without their leadership the company would not be where it is. Please, without the collective effort of the entire company the CEO will never be where he is. Yet you can’t do anything about this because those who are in power endorse this. The Board of Director will never shoot down the fat paycheck of the CEO. Why? Because each of them is receiving a similar paycheck in another entity. It’s the same logic where the medical community will never testify against each other on malpractice.

May i know how many Muslims in Sinkieland have 4 wifes?:roflmao:

That's true. Amongst all my Malay friends, I know none. Even my Malaysian Malay good friends, all practised monogamy. They have many kids too. One of them have 6 kids. :biggrin:

whoami

That's true. Amongst all my Malay friends, I know none. Even my Malaysian Malay good friends, all practised monogamy. They have many kids too. One of them have 6 kids. :biggrin:

6 kids i cant afford lah. Maybe Bolehland they can afford. They may have land to grow crops etc....

LordElrond

America is the biggest culprit. The classic case I remembered was Carly Fiorina. As CEO of HP, she engineered its purchase of Compaq a totally worthless company. Her salary rose from 3m to 80m per year following the success of the acquisition... destroying HP shareholders’ value along the way. How on earth did it get voted through??? Board of Directors have vested interests. An overly powerful figure who bulldozes her way through. Shareholders approval can only come after the matter. Even shareholders representatives are a handful of figures from the mutual funds, banks together with a web of cross holdings. Because they all cross own one another.

No rice bro CECA eat all, how to rise? :frown:

greedy and cunning

America is the biggest culprit. The classic case I remembered was Carly Fiorina. As CEO of HP,
she engineered its purchase of Compaq a totally worthless company. Her salary rose from 3m to 80m per year following the success of the acquisition... destroying HP shareholders’ value along the way. How on earth did it get voted through??? Board of Directors have vested interests. An overly powerful figure who bulldozes her way through. Shareholders approval can only come after the matter. Even shareholders representatives are a handful of figures from the mutual funds, banks together with a web of cross holdings. Because they all cross own one another.

what u described is just one of the many vile facets of the rotten americunt capitatism.

Hypocrite-The

U must have very few mudland m&d kawans....

MORE STORIES
Man who took 11-year-old Thai girl as his wife denies he did it out of lust - because he'd wanted to marry her since she was SEVEN
By Associated Press
12:07 17 Jul 2018, updated 12:26 17 Jul 2018

Rubber dealer Che Abdul Karim secretly married the 11-year-old girl in Thailand
Muslim girls under 16 can marry with consent of Shariah court and their parents
Malaysia's deputy PM said the marriage had not been approved and was illegal
A Malaysian man who took an 11-year-old Thai girl as his third wife has denied doing it out of lust because he says he's wanted to wed her since she was seven.

Rubber scrap dealer Che Abdul Karim Che Abdul Hamid, 41, secretly married the girl in Thailand but he says she will remain with her parents until she turns 16.

ADVERTISEMENT

The union became public after one of his wives lodged a complaint with police - sparking public outrage and calls for child brides to be banned.

Muslim girls under the minimum legal marriage age of 16 can wed with the consent of the Shariah court and their parents. Muslim men in Malaysia can marry four wives.

Hamid hit back against the backlash, insisting that he had only married the girl out of lust, he would have moved in with her already.

'I have known [her] since she was small because we were neighbours, and I also taught her Al-Quran lessons,' he told BHOnline.

Rubber scrap dealer Che Abdul Karim Che Abdul Hamid secretly married the girl as his third wife in Thailand, and the union became public after one of his wives lodged a complaint
'It was then that I told myself one day, I will take this girl as my wife and I did so four years later.'

He claims his friends and people in his village of Kelantan in the north-east of Peninsular Malaysia approve of the marriage because the girl comes from a poor family and he will provide for her.

He says he hopes he and his three wives can live together in harmony.

'I realised many are scolding and criticising me but they are outsiders who don't know me or [her] family.

The man also hoped that all three of his wives would live together in love and harmony - but claims he didn't introduce them to each other to protect his first and second wives' feelings.

However, all three have not met as he wanted to 'protect his first and second wives' emotions'.

'I promise to steer our household well. Stop insulting us, but instead pray for our happiness together,' he said.

Photos on social media showed the groom holding the girl's hand after the marriage ceremony.

Local media said Che Abdul Karim, who is also an imam in a rural village in northeast Kelantan state, already has two wives and six children aged between 5 and 18.

Photos on social media showed the groom holding the girl's hand after the marriage ceremony
He told Bernama news agency that his marriage was lawful and approved by the girl's parents, who are poor rubber tappers in Malaysia.

He has said he will only formalise the marriage in Malaysia when the girl turns 16 and that she will stay with her parents until then.

The girl was also quoted as saying by local media that she doesn't understand the fuss over her marriage as she is in love with Che Abdul Karim.

ADVERTISEMENT
But Deputy Prime Minister Wan Azizah Wan Ismail has said the marriage was illegal as it had not been approved by the Shariah court.

She is meeting officials Monday to discuss the issue, her aide said.

Wan Azizah has told local media that officials are investigating if the parents approved the marriage due to poverty.

She said an initial investigation showed the girl, who doesn't attend school, was wooed twice and that her mother had told the man the girl was too young and asked for the marriage to be consummated only when she turns 16.

She also said the girl's elder brother was grappling with juvenile problems, adding to the complexity of the issue.

'Paedophilia, child exploitation, child pornography... we must be firm on this as children are our responsibility,' she was quoted as saying.

Activists have urged the government to raise the minimum age for marriage to 18.

The U.N. children agency called the latest child marriage 'shocking and unacceptable'.

The Human Rights Commission of Malaysia expressed concern that allowing child marriage in the name of religion might 'provide cover for paedophiles and child sexual predators.'

ADVERTISEMENT
The National Human Rights Society said government data showed there were as many as 15,000 Malaysian child brides in 2010 and called for laws to criminalize child marriage to protect minors.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/ar...-year-old-Thai-girl-wife-denies-did-lust.html

Not many know parent sell their daughters due to poverty. Some to pimps.others to richer men.
Its a tragedy religious body support marriage of underage due to unverified text.destroying her future of the kids and not using zakat money collected to help the poor but instead reward religious department staff with hefty salaries and allowances.

One here, one in Thailand, one in Malaysia, one in Indonesia..many, change wives, as fast as they change their underwear & resulting in more than, half a dozen kids.

Amazon as it turns out, does not pay a single cent in taxes despite usd11 bil in profits. And yet, its destroying retail shops which contributes to local and federal taxes.

(America is the biggest culprit. The classic case I remembered was Carly Fiorina. As CEO of HP, she engineered its purchase of Compaq a totally worthless company. Her salary rose from 3m to 80m per year following the success of the acquisition... destroying HP )

Classic case of corporate failure. The other was time warner snd AOL( anerica online)

The winner was compaq and AOL shareholders.

Hypocrite-The

Not many know parent sell their daughters due to poverty. Some to pimps.others to richer men.
Its a tragedy religious body support marriage of underage due to unverified text.destroying her future of the kids and not using zakat money collected to help the poor but instead reward religious department staff with hefty salaries and allowances.
Wat about even a Makcik who have daughters support female Potong? Wonder she n her daughters Potong or not? And the makcik is also a medical Doctor.

Update privacy choices
NEWS
Malaysian deputy PM, who is also the Women’s Minister, calls female genital mutilation ‘cultural’
Coconuts KL
Coconuts KL
16 November 2018, 1:25 AM GMT

Following criticism from local activist groups, as well as members of the international community at the United Nations Universal Periodic Review, regarding Malaysia’s continued practice of female genital mutilation (FGM), the country’s deputy prime minister, Wan Azizah Wan Ismail, has said that the practice is part of our country’s culture.

We’d like to remind you that as the Women, Family and Community Development Minister, Dr. Wan Azizah, who is also a medical doctor, is in charge of protecting women’s rights, health and safety. Lol.

Wan Azizah has said that her ministry will meet with health officials to discuss the practice, and whether there are any benefits or downsides to the procedure.

Current statistics estimate that as much as 93% of Muslim women in Malaysia have had Type I FGM, which sees the skin around the clitoris partially, or completely removed. The World Health Organization has stated that there are no health benefits to any version of the procedure.

However, officials representing Malaysia told the panel at the UPR meeting that such practices were “cultural obligations” for many women in the country, something that our Women’s Minister has doubled-down on herself:

“We are in discussions with the Health Ministry because so far, it is actually something that is cultural which we had since before, and this is one of the things they (the delegates) actually said.

“But we are not the same as Africa, all the mutilation (there). If it doesn’t give any benefits, then we should do something,” she told reporters at the Parliament lobby yesterday.

Many have come out to strongly condemn these statements made in an official capacity, including the National Human Rights Commission (Suhakam), who have called such terminology “misleading and unconvincing,” and say that the matter could further damage our country’s credibility on human rights.

Netizens were equally angered, with many taking the minister to task over her claims that it was “cultural,” with one woman referring to the practice’s prevalence as more of an “obsession” over women’s bodies than anything useful.

The post Malaysian deputy PM, who is also the Women’s Minister, calls female genital mutilation ‘cultural’ appeared first on Coconuts.

Reactions
What to read next

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/malaysian-deputy-pm-women-minister-012555648.html

KNN correct this mundane world is just a con job KNN it is good to realise it although you cannot do much about it KNN by realising there will be less 1 contributor to the success of another KNN eg it is stupid to think that jack mah is smart KNN he is smart becas you are stupid KNN

mahjongking

spot on!!!

the biggest scam is that we all work for our money
governments just print it