• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thanks to Erection/Groober/Zeddy/Raider

hur, now i have to guess his new nick? i will soon find him.
Let me help you lah, you see who is posting so often on that CB Kia Windsor thread at moderated section now, you know who liao. Need more hint or not?

hint is always good. i got better things to do, then play the game. guess who is the clone.

Feely sore are we? Raider actually contributes. He also knows what he wants. He too is looking to move to a first world country. He relays his experiences and covers a range of subject. Ask anyone here and besides food, you are one blur sotong. You can't even tell the difference between a typo and plain ignorance. First it was Ramseth making fun of you, now there is someone else and you still have no clue. I can't be saving your butt everytime.

Fuck you lah Screwball, begging for points via signature? got straight forward as Raiders or not? and now you fucking praised him, what fucking double standard are you? CCB fucker :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Feely sore are we? Raider actually contributes. He also knows what he wants. He too is looking to move to a first world country. He relays his experiences and covers a range of subject. Ask anyone here and besides food, you are one blur sotong. You can't even tell the difference between a typo and plain ignorance. First it was Ramseth making fun of you, now there is someone else and you still have no clue. I can't be saving your butt everytime.

Sore? hahaha, I'm happily fucking you now, you think I'm angry? whahahahaha
Its shows how double head snake you are, hahaha...

And beside complaining about samsters higher point than you, what did you do these few months? NOTHING, lol

Here are couple of tips;

1) Don't use LOL without understanding what is going on
2) Focus on food for which you are clearly outstanding and its obvious that you have natural bent.
3) Watch KYP every move like a hawk. This is a chap who knows which side of his bread is buttered. Watch him work his magic on those who can be a value to him, really smooth. Also watch when he asks for help in this forum, real class - so lovely, so sincere and then watch him treat the others who have no value to him. To most of us this forum is past time, gossip and when there is political event in the air, some level of half baked analysis.

Imagine you still think that people are jealous of your points. As though it has any relation to real life.

Sore? hahaha, I'm happily fucking you now, you think I'm angry? whahahahaha
Its shows how double head snake you are, hahaha...

And beside complaining about samsters higher point than you, what did you do these few months? NOTHING, lol

Here are couple of tips;

2) Focus on food for which you are clearly outstanding and its obvious that you have natural bent.
3) Watch KYP every move like a hawk. This is a chap who knows which side of his bread is buttered. Watch him work his magic on those who can be a value to him, really smooth. Also watch when he asks for help in this forum, real class - so lovely, so sincere and then watch him treat the others who have no value to him. To most of us this forum is past time, gossip and when there is political event in the air, some level of half baked analysis.

Imagine you still think that people are jealous of your points. As though it has any relation to real life.
Hello, I come here not to entertain you nor have any obligations to educate people, you think you smart, you go educate lor. And this is not your fucking forum, you cant dictate what people wanna say :D

And yes, YOU ARE JEALOUS OF MY POINTS, face it fuckface :D:D:D

Really hope you'll have the same fate as Kojakbt, I will die laughing, whahahaha

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Seriously what real thing can I do with your points which I can't do now?

Oh yah, and stop praising other people with your "highly educated" judgement, I pui!!!! :D:D:D

You wanna use this kind of stunts how many times har?

Seriously what real thing can I do with your points which I can't do now?
Like we always say mah, go to NTUC, quote my name, give them my rep points and exchange for NTUC voucher lor, LOL

Here are couple of tips;

Hey sinkie,

why the hell you like to give others an education when others did not request for it in the first place.

this is one of the sinkie traits and shows that you are a low life sinkie ass in real life.. no wonder you come to the forum to "show" your elite status,

try educate me and you see what you get from me.

Oh yah, and stop praising other people with your "highly educated" judgement, I pui!!!! :D:D:D

You wanna use this kind of stunts how many times har?

That sinkie is a hypocrite coward.. it clearly shows on the way he post.

Hey sinkie,

why the hell you like to give others an education when others did not request for it in the first place.

yeah, Sinkie loser, why the hell you like to give forummers an 'education' when nobody requests for it in the first place.

GET THE FUCK OUT OF HERE, YOU LOSER LOW LIFE

Never believed in the points and reputation system. Modifies behaviour. Just screw the blurfucks and compliment the good ones openly. Remember Tonychat pm drifter begging for points. Remember Alamak when he first started in this forum begging for points via signature. Really sad.

You are contradicting yourself. Raider is openly begging for points.

If you care to read his posts. In one thread he is pimping out his stable, why do you think he has so much lobang to bed PRC for free?

Feely sore are we? Raider actually contributes. He also knows what he wants. He too is looking to move to a first world country. He relays his experiences and covers a range of subject.

He claims he has worked in Australia helping to set up a branch, oversees and trainning staff over there. For someone that has been there before with that kind of capacity and now asking for migration tips to Australia. Doesn't it sounds like a big lie?

He sound more like a sinkie who married a female sinkie and does not like who he marry. Misfired so LL have to marry and has to deal his spoilt brat useless son of his.. he does sound like someone like that.. hehe..

It's never about what they said but why they said it.

But if think too much also no more fun right?

me think so too! he really should not have cooked up tales about the MPs previously, making a fool of himself! pple are laughing at him and he still think very highly of himself.

It's a pretty straightforward trick that only the "very slow" will fall for it. If you accept the praise, you unwittingly acknowledge his authority to appraise. Praises are being used to create a virtual pulpit for the self-appointed appraiser.

Power doesn't exist in vacuum. He is trying very hard to "earn" his authority and I think you should cut him some slack :rolleyes: He has just lost Windsor.