Just thought I mention that these 4 forummers have been contributing quality posts across a number of areas and have livened up the place so much more.
Keep it coming guys.
Just thought I mention that these 4 forummers have been contributing quality posts across a number of areas and have livened up the place so much more.
Keep it coming guys.
Wah ah screw's cheap praise thread again to get brownie pts from new forummers. Later he will start his AK, tony chat bashing nonsense again. Want to earn more respect tell us more of your hot gossip lah. So what did LKY have for lunch today? What color is the minister's shit? How long is ong beng seng's dick?
Why dun you just go to hell?
It's a pretty straightforward trick that only the "very slow" will fall for it. If you accept the praise, you unwittingly acknowledge his authority to appraise. Praises are being used to create a virtual pulpit for the self-appointed appraiser.
Power doesn't exist in vacuum. He is trying very hard to "earn" his authority and I think you should cut him some slackHe has just lost Windsor.
Wah ah screw's cheap praise thread again to get brownie pts from new forummers. Later he will start his AK, tony chat bashing nonsense again. Want to earn more respect tell us more of your hot gossip lah. So what did LKY have for lunch today? What color is the minister's shit? How long is ong beng seng's dick?
Ah Jah, actually one of the four he mentioned is Windsor, all you have to do is just do a bit research, hahaha............
Ah screw has very high authority in this forum ok what can i do to him? Look at his large group of running dogs. This guy sure has some self esteem issues. Trying to get "authority" in an online forum? No wonder he's trying so hard to be buddies with windsor cos he's a mod.
Ah Jah, actually one of the four he mentioned is Windsor, all you have to do is just do a bit research, hahaha
Keep it coming guys.
Up them lor, for a job well done. by the way, do you know where is windsor? MIA.
by the way, do you know where is windsor? MIA.
Never believed in the points and reputation system. Modifies behaviour. Just screw the blurfucks and compliment the good ones openly. Remember Tonychat pm drifter begging for points. Remember Alamak when he first started in this forum begging for points via signature. Really sad. Reminds me of grassroots leaders fighting among themselves to open PAP MP's car door when they come for community events.
Have been here for sometime and contributing under different nick. Sent out 2 false flares to see his sotong fan club can catch.
Fuck you lah Screwball, begging for points via signature? got straight forward as Raiders or not? and now you fucking praised him, what fucking double standard are you? CCB fucker :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:Never believed in the points and reputation system. Modifies behaviour. Just screw the blurfucks and compliment the good ones openly. Remember Tonychat pm drifter begging for points. Remember Alamak when he first started in this forum begging for points via signature. Really sad. Reminds me of grassroots leaders fighting among themselves to open PAP MP's car door when they come for community events.
Then we have the balless lot hiding and zappping.
Anyway after the screwing by a few of us, notice "I upzz you" suddenly went underground.
For all you know I could be wrong and NTUC might actually give voucher.