• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thanks to Erection/Groober/Zeddy/Raider

Credit must also be given to the Rahs and the Alamaks. The world is full of shit skins and points. On a slow day, you can yawn forever. I know, despite my crediting them, they'll call me a clone.

Alas! damned if you do, damned if you dont.

Credit must also be given to the Rahs and the Alamaks. The world is full of shit skins and points. On a slow day, you can yawn forever. I know, despite my crediting them, they'll call me a clone.

Alas! damned if you do, damned if you dont.
I never say you are a clone, you are just a eunuch that sucked Screwball's dick till he's wasted, LOL

Tsk, tsk! So much for giving people credits.

By the way, weren't you adviced not to use the term "LOL" until you know what that means?

I never say you are a clone, you are just a eunuch that sucked Screwball's dick till he's wasted, LOL

By the way, weren't you adviced not to use the term "LOL" until you know what that means?
Why should I listen to your Master? I'm not one of his dogs, lol
He quite cham lately hor? Nobody supporting him liao, and kenna tracked, poor thing :D:D
Fucking deserve it :D:D:D, LOL

Here are couple of tips;

1) Don't use LOL without understanding what is going on
2) Focus on food for which you are clearly outstanding and its obvious that you have natural bent.
3) Watch KYP every move like a hawk. This is a chap who knows which side of his bread is buttered. Watch him work his magic on those who can be a value to him, really smooth. Also watch when he asks for help in this forum, real class - so lovely, so sincere and then watch him treat the others who have no value to him. To most of us this forum is past time, gossip and when there is political event in the air, some level of half baked analysis.

Imagine you still think that people are jealous of your points. As though it has any relation to real life.

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh ah screw now dictating to ppl what not or what to use.

Let's see here. Ok AK is good in food only according to you. That's pretty good. 100 times better than you since you are good for nothing.

Serious KYP knows which side his bread is buttered? You mean like how the PAP dogs know how to support PAP? This is weird then cos it would seem like certain forummers are actually paying KYP and he knows whom to side. Screwball if you don't want to help anyone don't bother to respond by any means. You don't have to bother who or who doesn't help him. The last i remember you asking ppl here about helping some ex jail bird coming back to society and your usual shit about the smart or stupid ones. You're so dumb you don't even know how to do it yourself?

Anyway speaking of bread being buttered there's this kingrant character. Now here's a 100% example of someone that knows which side his bread is buttered. He's even more loyal than the PAP dogs. You insult AK with using lol and he follows you exactly in the same manner! To anyone that doesn't know better he seems to be exactly you with another nick.

Tell me how do you butter up someone so well? I mean how many blow jobs, ass fucks, money and incentives do you need to give for someone to kiss and suck you up so well? He makes annabel chong's cock sucking skills look very badly done.

Bro, don't bother with them. It my usual happy hour when a I do my usual honeypot gathering. Wait for the next installment and you see the same losers quickly coming in without fail. You don't even need a sheepdog to bring this lot together.

I can do this tomorrow with a brand new thread and the usual imbeciles will gather. I once actually started a thread condeming scroobal and KYP showed his card without realising that it was me who started it. Really a blur sotong.

Note the usual losers
1) Alamak
2) Tonychat
3) Hotbot
4) Jah
5) Sideswipe
6) KYP
One a point crazy nutcase, one with gender and nationality issue, one a schizo, one a racist , one who has no clue what he is talking about and last still sucking up to people who can leech on etc. Need I say more.

It's a pretty straightforward trick that only the "very slow" will fall for it. If you accept the praise, you unwittingly acknowledge his authority to appraise. Praises are being used to create a virtual pulpit for the self-appointed appraiser.

Power doesn't exist in vacuum. He is trying very hard to "earn" his authority and I think you should cut him some slack :rolleyes: He has just lost Windsor.

sensing the warning signs, i had to firmly advise windsor not to put this site into jeopardy as out of the blue he started threads that could be misconstrued as child pimping. that's zero tolerance, and he could take all his associates here down with him. if scroo, his mentor, condons his prior actions without giving him proper guidance, he can be hauled in for the same offense too. nobody is above the law here. even sam has to toe the line (not to allow child porn and pimping to occur on this site). this is a warning to all here, especially those who post sexually suggestive pics of minors or girls or boys who are underaged.

Wah the clone actually talks to itself and screwball says he starts a thread condemning himself with a clone and the person doesn't know cos he's too dumb? :rolleyes: That sounds like what a mad person combined with a retard would do.

Oh if anyone posts about praising chinese this mad dog racist comes in barking.