• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thanks to Erection/Groober/Zeddy/Raider

Just thought I mention that these 4 forummers have been contributing quality posts across a number of areas and have livened up the place so much more.

Keep it coming guys.

we try bro...we do indeed ...BosSam's watching thats why.

Just thought I mention that these 4 forummers have been contributing quality posts across a number of areas and have livened up the place so much more.

Keep it coming guys.

Wah ah screw's cheap praise thread again to get brownie pts from new forummers. Later he will start his AK, tony chat bashing nonsense again. Want to earn more respect tell us more of your hot gossip lah. So what did LKY have for lunch today? What color is the minister's shit? How long is ong beng seng's dick?

I like the word "cheap" praise thread, LOL.

Once you guys surpass his points and no. of posts, let's see he will sing your praise or not, LOL

Keep it coming guys.

Why dun you just go to hell?

Seeing Tonychat and Screwball quarreling is funny :D:D:D

Wah ah screw's cheap praise thread again to get brownie pts from new forummers. Later he will start his AK, tony chat bashing nonsense again. Want to earn more respect tell us more of your hot gossip lah. So what did LKY have for lunch today? What color is the minister's shit? How long is ong beng seng's dick?

It's a pretty straightforward trick that only the "very slow" will fall for it. If you accept the praise, you unwittingly acknowledge his authority to appraise. Praises are being used to create a virtual pulpit for the self-appointed appraiser.

Power doesn't exist in vacuum. He is trying very hard to "earn" his authority and I think you should cut him some slack :rolleyes: He has just lost Windsor.

It's a pretty straightforward trick that only the "very slow" will fall for it. If you accept the praise, you unwittingly acknowledge his authority to appraise. Praises are being used to create a virtual pulpit for the self-appointed appraiser.

Power doesn't exist in vacuum. He is trying very hard to "earn" his authority and I think you should cut him some slack :rolleyes: He has just lost Windsor.

Wah see liao so if any of them thanked screwball they are actually the very slow that fell for it while the rest of the "smart" forummers are smiling behind. :rolleyes: What a forum eh? Come in to talk cock sing song can also be branded as "slow".

Ah screw has very high authority in this forum ok what can i do to him? Look at his large group of running dogs. This guy sure has some self esteem issues. Trying to get "authority" in an online forum? No wonder he's trying so hard to be buddies with windsor cos he's a mod.

Why does he needs some positive appraisal in a freaking forum. he got no fucking life?

I am always here bashing sinkie hard and you didn't see me wanting any shit from this freaking forum and yet i got a fan club here always open a thread using my nick...

Ah screw has very high authority in this forum ok what can i do to him? Look at his large group of running dogs. This guy sure has some self esteem issues. Trying to get "authority" in an online forum? No wonder he's trying so hard to be buddies with windsor cos he's a mod.
Ah Jah, actually one of the four he mentioned is Windsor, all you have to do is just do a bit research, hahaha

windsor also his running dog ah?

No wonder he actually started a thread begging him to come back. He's too cowardly and needs a big contingent to fight with others.

Luv it when Tony and the usual sotongs gather under the light. Never fails. With some exceptions of course.

ah screw's cheap praise shit kenna exposed so now act blur and try to wriggle out like a snake. Anything new or not?

Keep it coming guys.

Up them lor, for a job well done. by the way, do you know where is windsor? MIA.

Never believed in the points and reputation system. Modifies behaviour. Just screw the blurfucks and compliment the good ones openly. Remember Tonychat pm drifter begging for points. Remember Alamak when he first started in this forum begging for points via signature. Really sad. Reminds me of grassroots leaders fighting among themselves to open PAP MP's car door when they come for community events.

Then we have the balless lot hiding and zappping.

Anyway after the screwing by a few of us, notice "I upzz you" suddenly went underground.

For all you know I could be wrong and NTUC might actually give voucher.

Up them lor, for a job well done. by the way, do you know where is windsor? MIA.

Never believed in the points and reputation system. Modifies behaviour. Just screw the blurfucks and compliment the good ones openly. Remember Tonychat pm drifter begging for points. Remember Alamak when he first started in this forum begging for points via signature. Really sad. Reminds me of grassroots leaders fighting among themselves to open PAP MP's car door when they come for community events.

Evil twin brother still bad mouthing people.

Have been here for sometime and contributing under different nick. Sent out 2 false flares to see his sotong fan club can catch.

hur, now i have to guess his new nick? i will soon find him.

Then we have the balless lot hiding and zappping.

Anyway after the screwing by a few of us, notice "I upzz you" suddenly went underground.

For all you know I could be wrong and NTUC might actually give voucher.
Fuck you lah Screwball, begging for points via signature? got straight forward as Raiders or not? and now you fucking praised him, what fucking double standard are you? CCB fucker :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: