• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tey lai liao

WongMengMeng

These links are self-explanatory. Do NOT take up the offer at the last. Unsolicited advice and/or help is to be treated with suspicion.

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB.

At least PAP pays GD, Lock, me and many others PAP IB double for working on public holidays.

Based on my pap ib database, one of sammyboy nick is the current changi chalet warden. If WMM and his clones continue to waste our time, the warden will have special treatment for the tikko cheapo new inmate. ….

it's true. the pap ib is all over sbf, except that they don't defend pap policies. they are here to sympathize with the anti-pap crowd in order to win their confidence. and also to insert themselves into various cliques here in order to fraternize and mole their way in. if you care to know who their ringleaders are, just pm me. :biggrin:

WongMengMeng

Repeat telecast, brought to you by ...

So here is number one from another thread:

Quite frankly, I don’t care what kind of person this Ah Tey is. What I see so far is not good, but that is not the point. The point is: did this bugger commit the crime for which he is accused. That is all that the Court should be concerned about. That too is all Non-Kaypoh Sinkies should be concerned about. The rest frankly is none of anybody’s business, including me. Too much Kay-pohness is bad – look what happened to Princess Diana. She too was “guilty” of adultery.

Why is the media being used in this manner to make it impossible for particular accused persons (Lecher Tey, Cecilia Sue, Ng Boon Gay, Peter Lim, City Harvest people, all those “tainted” by association with them, etc) to carry on a normal life whatever the outcome of the trials? Watch this video and come to your own conclusion.

My conclusion? In those instances mentioned in the video, trial by media occurred because the newspapers there were after profits. For Sinkieland, it is because the Master is not happy with something else not mentioned in the trial. We all know who ST, AsiaOne, CNA, Mediacorp, etc is controlled by. As for the social media, it doesn’t cost much to hire IBs and extrapolate ST tactics into this “Brave New World”.

@ 1:34 "Media focus becomes less about the crime and more about the person's character". PAP IBs - Gotcha!

[video=youtube;m3V__g3NQ_Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3V__g3NQ_Q[/video]

ChewCheng

CHEW cheebye! You are boring the thread with repeated stuff...find something new to say lah. No one is interested with your allegations.

tumblr_ludttxTQlv1qm7166o1_500.gif

Repeat telecast, brought to you by ...

watchman8

You think govt is stupig ? deport him so that he can continue to write bad about Singapore judiciary?
Before he was charged, few people read his critical pieces. Also there are thousands of online critics nowadays.

Now that he's exposed to be a cheapo tikko, lagi few people will even want to be bothered with this asshole.

WongMengMeng

You think govt is stupig ? deport him so that he can continue to write bad about Singapore judiciary?

You think WMM is STEWpig like you?

For the record, porn star wannabe gingerlyn sent a PM to me to which not only did I not reply, I immediately deactivated my PM function. This was followed immediately by a "reputation comment" and since there was no up or down in my rep points, I can safely assume that it is a vulgar profane "reputation comment" put in there by Kopi Fart, his clones and/or PAP IB team mates. Yes, the same hypocrite Kopi Fart and PAP IB who complains day in day out about being bullied.

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

:kma::kma::kma::kma::kma::kma:

WongMengMeng

Before he was charged, few people read his critical pieces. Also there are thousands of online critics nowadays.

Now that he's exposed to be a cheapo tikko, lagi few people will even want to be bothered with this asshole.

Before Jaga8 was exposed as PAP IB, people might believe his bullshit. Now, his job in danger because of these:

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB.

At least PAP pays GD, Lock, me and many others PAP IB double for working on public holidays.

Based on my pap ib database, one of sammyboy nick is the current changi chalet warden. If WMM and his clones continue to waste our time, the warden will have special treatment for the tikko cheapo new inmate. ….

Here's a better sound bite for you: in a nutshell, GoldenDragon, Watchman8, Locke, etc are PAP IBs!

Not so loud bro. Don't blow my cover.

spotter542

Discount jail time for FT ?
Singaporean pay in full ? :rolleyes:
Something very wrong with the kangaroo court that likes to suck white trash and FT dicks
:oIo:

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

Tey Tsun Hang, a former associate professor of law at National University of Singapore, was sentenced to five months in prison for abusing his position by having sex with a student and accepting gifts from her.

“Corruption must be stamped out effectively and swiftly,” Chief District Judge Tan Siong Thye said in imposing the sentence at a Singapore subordinate court today.

Tey Tsun Hang, former associate professor of law at National University of Singapore, arrives at the Subordinate Courts in Singapore on June 3, 2013. Photographer: Roslan Rahman/AFP/Getty Images
.Tan imposed a longer term than had been sought by prosecutors, who had recommended that Tey, 42, be jailed for at least 12 weeks for violating the “sacred” position of a teacher and undermining the university’s reputation. Tey’s lawyer Peter Low had sought only a fine for his client, or if necessary, he said, a short jail term.

Tan raised Tey’s bail to S$150,000 ($119,000) from S$100,000.

Tey was handcuffed and led away by four police officers

WMM, how the 'rolex' felt? Fitting or not :biggrin:

watchman8

Discount jail time for FT ?
Singaporean pay in full ? :rolleyes:
Something very wrong with the kangaroo court that likes to suck white trash and FT dicks
:oIo:
Why feed this useless bum in changi? Just convict him and remove his PR. He can suck dicks in Malaysia for all we care.

watchman8

*bumpz

In just to annoy WongMengMeng :kma:
WongMengMeng is secret pap ib. I saw WongMengMeng in one of pap ib meetings. He was presenting a paper on how to destroy online critics of pap by going to extremes of being critical of govt. Example was to defend tikko cheapo tey as a saint. This will create impression that online pap critics are illogical and thereby slowly herd the masses back to state owned media.