• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Names & Pics of the Wife & Daughter of Guilty FT M'sian Law Professor Tey Tsun Hang

cunnosieur

Re: Names & Pics of the Wife & Daughter of Guilty FT M'sian Law Professor Tey Tsun Ha

Why Yuki Nagaoka did not turn up at Tey's trial?

Did she know something at the onset?

images

Re: Names & Pics of the Wife & Daughter of Guilty FT M'sian Law Professor Tey Tsun Ha

This is a very big shame in Japanese culture. If she could do it, she would do a hari-kiri.

Sinkapore court is the bestest of the best. I cannot disagree even if I have all the logic.

Can you get off my back now, PAP IB?

The video showed the poor leadership and incompetent of this farker in the wrong job. He is better off being an accountant.

He thought people wanted to fix him and therefore he will fix the people. Such lame and childish behaviour and Singapore will fall part sooner than expected.

Look at his speech:
1. Opposition job is to make life difficult for him? Since when? Opposition job is to make life better for the people so that this farker cannot screwed up Singapore.
2. Opposition is supposed to help him do a better job? What the fark is he talking about? So all Singaporeans are supposed to help him do a better job?

3. He is talking about doing a job? All he think is PMship a like any other job but not to lead?

4. Now we know that his promotion to BG rank in SAF is from all the polumpar PAP kakis to make his promotion easier and comfortable but not from his competency and ability to lead. Lucky during those days no war if not how many people like us will die under his command.

Zis clown kept his promise. Ze only one dat he kept. I Oways take ze winning side. Why suffer 4 nothing. :rolleyes:

Cunnoisieur, keep up de good work. Need U sappork for future fixtures. :smile:

[video=youtube;a1WhJKsYb50]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a1WhJKsYb50[/video]

cunnosieur

images

WHICH PART OF THE LAW SAYS WE CANT BIO or SIAN YUKI NOW?

Poor YUKI, must be sad and lonely...

ChewCheng

You mean like incompetent fuckers who tried to use different clones to post but got exposed?

Worse is that he still uses those clones and at times talk to himself.

The video showed the poor leadership and incompetent of this farker in the wrong job. He is better off being an accountant.

He thought people wanted to fix him and therefore he will fix the people. Such lame and childish behaviour and Singapore will fall part sooner than expected.

Look at his speech:
1. Opposition job is to make life difficult for him? Since when? Opposition job is to make life better for the people so that this farker cannot screwed up Singapore.
2. Opposition is supposed to help him do a better job? What the fark is he talking about? So all Singaporeans are supposed to help him do a better job?

3. He is talking about doing a job? All he think is PMship a like any other job but not to lead?

4. Now we know that his promotion to BG rank in SAF is from all the polumpar PAP kakis to make his promotion easier and comfortable but not from his competency and ability to lead. Lucky during those days no war if not how many people like us will die under his command.

kulgai

Why Yuki Nagaoka did not turn up at Tey's trial?

Did she know something at the onset?

images

She is too shameful to turn up. period.
Leave that poor soul alone. It's been hard on her and her kid.
Which part do you not undersatnd?

WongMengMeng

This info deserves to be here so these useless PAP IBs' game of thread burying FAIL.

Was any evidence tendered as to wealth of the Ko family? None and rightfully so 'cos that is not the issue before the court. Causes one to question why the need for the judge to make an unsubstantiated and irrelevant statement as to the supposed "impoverished" status of Darrine's family. Public will be right to assume that it is for the same reason as the proposal to wear robes in Sub Courts - to prop up something that is weak and on the verge of collapse.

Here is the post on the Ko family just so it doesn't get buried thro' your comrades magnificent efforts to prop up PAP's image:

This fellow must have known about Darinne Ko's background and it was her money that he was after.

She's the niece of the late Datuk Ko Teck Siang who was the younger brother of the late Ko Teck Kin, rubber magnate & founder chairman of Chung Khiaw Bank who in 60's was one of the wealthiest in SEA.

I agree that Tey is a bastard but leave the family alone.

You guys got mental problem. It is willing sex between consenting adults, just happened he upset the "establishment".
Why you kaypoh want to help destroy his family?

WongMengMeng

I agree that Tey is a bastard but leave the family alone.

I agree that your team should not have disturbed an innocent girl who happened to share the same name as Laura's sister. Isn't it now very hypocritical for you to pretend to be concerned about leaving Tey's family alone? A PAP IB bastard calling a PAP critic a b....? OMG, you think Sinkies are daft?

Here's my post #543 in this other thread before I decided to split it up, just for the fun of it and to make these jokers kalang kabok. Cheers. Nick to note this time is BuiKia. He/she will tell you that “I just picked it up from another forum and post it here, that’s all”. Never mentioned that that other forum is stated linked and probably his PAP IB colleague planted it there in the first place.

If you like me have no time to watch and play the game of thread pushing and hijacking during peak commuter hours, from which you'll definitely get a better sense of which nicks are PAP IBs, then watching this thread today is the most time saving way to smoke out all the PAP IBs. Make a list of those whom you tentatively think are PAP IBs, then watch their posts CAREFULLY from then on.

Oredi the following have joined the orchestrated conversation:

TuaBui:

(1) set the scene by pretending to be a member of the public to post an article from of all places the State Propaganda Machine;

(2) put in the sex angle (#534 - what has the pretty lady got to do with this?), activate your subconscious obsession with this, so the reader is less likely to think rationally unless he is a novice Jedi like me;

(3) put in the cheapskate angle (#536 - oredi mention before, defence legal costs can't be recovered so it is a personal decision to defend himself or let a 3rd party lawyer do it, nothing to do with whether guilty or not), remember this part of the job used to be done by Scroobal.

Watchman8:

Smear any other nicks that come in and express a different opinion from the PAP approved one as Tey or his supporters. Election always got this kind of tactics hor! VW gay lah, CSM lived abroad long time lah, blah, blah, blah.

Cunnosieur:

After I came in and "disturbed" these jokers @ #537, this clown came in to play the nationalism angle. The thing to remember about FTs is always this - it is PAP who brought in massive numbers of low skilled FTs and giving them shitizenships to dilute your vote. Case closed.

BuiKia:

Isn't this the clown who "irresponsibly" posted the photo of a girl named Cindy just 'cos she share same name as Laura's sister! Tactic to divert attention away from Michael Palmer the adulterous ex-Speaker? Now, that is a real waste of taxpayers' money, funding PAP IBs like these clowns and letting them affect innocent lives.

There definitely will be more clowns joining in their orchestrated conversation.

Watch this space ...
And remember, you are paying for these, with YOUR TAXPAYERS' MONEY. Thanks to the daft 60% Sinkies!

saratogas

A former district judge, prey on young girls and act mentally siao... I guess those hard-core criminals will be waiting for him in prison.

WMM,

I wonder which part of your thick skull cannot comprehend what I wrote? I was not the first to post the picture on the internet. It was a repost from another place. You can deduce all you want within your head. You choose what you want to believe in.

Aren't you sick of spaming the forum with repeated post? btw this is about Tey why divert and talk about Laura? You offended even when people call Tey a bastard?

I'm be ignoring you from now on as you are an annoying prick. I guess only ChewCheng the same kind like you can communicate but I can see you are avoiding him.

I agree that your team should not have disturbed an innocent girl who happened to share the same name as Laura's sister. Isn't it now very hypocritical for you to pretend to be concerned about leaving Tey's family alone? A PAP IB bastard calling a PAP critic a b....? OMG, you think Sinkies are daft?

Here's my post #543 in this other thread before I decided to split it up, just for the fun of it and to make these jokers kalang kabok. Cheers. Nick to note this time is BuiKia. He/she will tell you that “I just picked it up from another forum and post it here, that’s all”. Never mentioned that that other forum is stated linked and probably his PAP IB colleague planted it there in the first place.

WongMengMeng

I'm simply adapting to the PAP IB's tactics. If their game is thread burying, then I can simply take the most relevant posts from the threads they are attempting to bury and put in appropriately in their newly started threads for a BALANCED view.

(to be continued)

ChewCheng

Bui eh. You insult me say I same as this CHEW Cheebye? Dun waste time talking to him lah. He lose already now stop engaging me. He see you easy to eat so will wack and wack. Dun be too nice to him, if need to fuck, just fuck him.

WMM,

I wonder which part of your thick skull cannot comprehend what I wrote? I was not the first to post the picture on the internet. It was a repost from another place. You can deduce all you want within your head. You choose what you want to believe in.

Aren't you sick of spaming the forum with repeated post? btw this is about Tey why divert and talk about Laura? You offended even when people call Tey a bastard?

I'm be ignoring you from now on as you are an annoying prick. I guess only ChewCheng the same kind like you can communicate but I can see you are avoiding him.

WongMengMeng

So here is number one from another thread:

Quite frankly, I don’t care what kind of person this Ah Tey is. What I see so far is not good, but that is not the point. The point is: did this bugger commit the crime for which he is accused. That is all that the Court should be concerned about. That too is all Non-Kaypoh Sinkies should be concerned about. The rest frankly is none of anybody’s business, including me. Too much Kay-pohness is bad – look what happened to Princess Diana. She too was “guilty” of adultery.

Why is the media being used in this manner to make it impossible for particular accused persons (Lecher Tey, Cecilia Sue, Ng Boon Gay, Peter Lim, City Harvest people, all those “tainted” by association with them, etc) to carry on a normal life whatever the outcome of the trials? Watch this video and come to your own conclusion.

My conclusion? In those instances mentioned in the video, trial by media occurred because the newspapers there were after profits. For Sinkieland, it is because the Master is not happy with something else not mentioned in the trial. We all know who ST, AsiaOne, CNA, Mediacorp, etc is controlled by. As for the social media, it doesn’t cost much to hire IBs and extrapolate ST tactics into this “Brave New World”.

@ 1:34 "Media focus becomes less about the crime and more about the person's character". PAP IBs - Gotcha!

[video=youtube;m3V__g3NQ_Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3V__g3NQ_Q[/video][/QUOTE]

ChewCheng

CHEW Cheebye! It is okay to be stupid but dun do thing to let other people confirm your stupidity lah. Burying thread? It takes 20 threads to move one thread to the next page, then people post one time, the thread becomes first page again? It is a pointless effort.

Stop telling people that you stupid can or not? I engage you I also shameful because now people say I same standard as you. KNN>

Let me tell you why you confirm is a stupid fuck:

Mandarin cannot read but based in HK. It is a very chinese place.
You say you lawyer but people here not all lawyer then you tell to talk to them about law? Please lah. Here people is talk logic, law is sometime make no sense.
People talk nicely, you wack to shut people up. How to make friend?
You try to create many nicks to support your claim but all kenna exposed.
You keep on repeating your post, meaning you have nothing else to support your claim and no more valid arguments.
You reacted strongly when people talk personal about Tey, meaning people had hit a raw spot. If you really only want to discuss the case and has no relation with the person of interest, there should not be such reaction.

What does these say?
You are a LIAR because you bluff say you not in HK but then again as most lawyers are liars.
You are a FRIEND of Tey so your argument are all biased. Logic make no sense to you because it is rule by emotions.
You are exposed totally with the different nicks, meaning you are trying very hard for this friend.
You have lose all arguments at this point and therefore you are repeating.
You have created more enemy than friends meaning you actually made things worse for Tey.

At this rate, your surname could really be CHEW and given name CHEEBYE!

I'm simply adapting to the PAP IB's tactics. If their game is thread burying, then I can simply take the most relevant posts from the threads they are attempting to bury and put in appropriately in their newly started threads for a BALANCED view.

TanSiongThye

U call me clon off de WMM no problem, tho’ no true. So long arse moi got $$$ noe problem. Miss-taken identitee common in de net.

Tanks 4 U sapork!

Bois no PANnicky prs. Moi prePAIRed 4 rotTEN eggs & toeMAtoes 2 B thrown at mee. Price of $$$ iz 2B de laughing stock off de BILLYtish CUNTmenWED legal world. U jokers like dat, bery easy pichia lobang one OK?

[video=youtube;TjJGmHIvNfE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TjJGmHIvNfE[/video]

WongMengMeng

Hahaha. Writing style of post #36 is so much like a nick called Kopiuncle. Nick sharing is not your sole province. Whatever your team can do, WE can do too. And this time the plural pronoun WE is used intentionally. No reaction to provocation when one would be expected - a different PERSON behind OUR nick explains it all. Several different surnames WE have. Indian ones, Malay ones, Chinese ones, even Neanderthal, are all there. A run through our database was done and none matched the one Humpty Dumpty suka suka humtumed. Supposed clones have all denied KopiTEAM’s baseless allegations. Just in case your team (shall we say THEY) counter – clones and nick sharing are two separate and distinct concepts. A certain Uncle seems to be one of numerous dispensable stooges of a Fascist LEEgime. Thus, no need for him to wonder why such protective measures are necessary. Back to the drawing board you clowns should go. A mobile device is not necessary for daily life. One of US have mentioned that before.

Look ma, no vulgarities this time, when a tit for tat would be expected. Maybe, Zhugeliang’s a female and the foul mouthed Alibaba has gone to enjoy his chilli crab at East Coast. Yes, Romance of the Three Kingdoms is available in English. Cartoon form if THEY want, just check out Kuni at Taka with the red façade. BTW, KopiUncle could have written this too!

cunnosieur

images

images

TanSiongThye

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB.

At least PAP pays GD, Lock, me and many others PAP IB double for working on public holidays.

Good MOURNING U CUNT, Tanks U 4 U team's sapork! Don noe wat I wud do witOUT it. U like dat eBENT more PEEple will throe TOEmatoes & roTEN eggs at me! Moi oredi will B laughing stock of de BILLYtish CUNTmenWED legal world. U team's THUGGish BhavEAR will make moi noe place 2 hide face.

images

images