• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teochew Lang sibei how Lian..

Fishypie

..but Teochew Ah nia sibei swee, confirm or not ?..:)

Should be "Teochew nang sinang how lian", in teochew, not your hokkien style of saying.
But I don't think it's true.
Neither is the part about teochew ah nia being sibei swee though.............................

Teochew: Nou kia

Hokkien: Gin na

Cantonese: Sai lou

ALL i can confirm is Teochew Ah nias are the fairest of most of the DiaLects..agree ?

For all the TeoChew Kia

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/zQWym_rKcGc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ALL i can confirm is Teochew Ah nias are the fairest of most of the DiaLects..agree ?

Teochew ah nias are fair-skinned; that much I can vouch for as my missus is Teochew. My sisters-in-laws are all fair-skinned too. However, the fairest of them all are Hainanese gals. So fair and smooth!:D

If TeoChew nia are the prettiest...then what dialect is known for handsome har?

One more classic video...

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hoKKCvSf0Hg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hakka men are the most handsome.

lee_kuan_yew.jpg

Teochew nang
karchng ang ang
Pangsai say dang
nia neh kor chang

One more classic video...

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hoKKCvSf0Hg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wahaha, great stuffs..how we soreLy missed this pair of originaL Sinkie comedians..;)

Teochew ah nias are fair-skinned; that much I can vouch for as my missus is Teochew. My sisters-in-laws are all fair-skinned too. However, the fairest of them all are Hainanese gals. So fair and smooth!:D

But sad that Hainanese gaLs seLdom marry out of their own's diaLect..:( :D

Khek Lang are very stingy..even their dishes are extra saLty, hence they wouLd eat more rice and Less dish.Save
Lots of $ in the Biscuit tin..:)

I like Hokkien girls. Short and sweet. Hainanese girls make me feel incestous. :D

Teochew nang jin chia how lian
Teochia ah nia jin chia nia.
Teochew ah chek chee ko pek.
More inter-dialect ribbing:
Hokkien -tua pau sian
Hailam -square head, known for their F&B (kopitiam)
Hakka -miserly, known for medicine shops (fake panadols, and who knows india viagra too)
-also why "khek"? no province of their own, "guest". that's why got teochew khek

..but Teochew Ah nia sibei swee, confirm or not ?..:)

are you sure ONLY Teochew are How Lian? In Singapore, everybody is damn bloody How lian!!!!! But yes, 2nd part is correct: in Singapore, Teochew gals are No. 1.