• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teochew Lang sibei how Lian..

Do contribute your say here, bro..oLd times sibei song hor ?..:)

Yeah, like the old times. Why don't pappies stop their estate upgrading bullshits and turn these places into commerical FT run food outlets??

South Buona Vista road...KNN, now my saliva drooling liaoz. Especially the nice cool weather now in Sin City.
Kns, can find thai teochew moi to wipe off that drool (or ham sap grin):p Call you ah hia. Pity Yaowarat is far away...

Yeah, like the old times. Why don't pappies stop their estate upgrading bullshits and turn these places into commerical FT run food outlets??
Somehow we dont know..Knn.ReaLLy feeL angry with these cb kias.:(

Hehehe. NW, thought your area only Queenstown to Ghim Moh. Extend until Tiong Bahru?

Hehehe. Yes, there are so many goodies in the old Tiong Bahru market (the dark one storey dry and wet market with hawkers). I only visited the place once after the big renovation. Also like the Chinese Mee Siam there. Sob sob. That was 20 years ago. :(

I love the jianbo chwee kueh....lor me, the pau stall (with the rude worker)....there was a porridge steamboat also (newcomer)....only been back a few times since after the renovations

Kns, can find thai teochew moi to wipe off that drool (or ham sap grin):p Call you ah hia. Pity Yaowarat is far away...
Sin City not too far away. :p It's cool weather today and last few nights. Think I need to get some companion to go for a nice Teochew buay supper. :p

I've tried teochew muay in LOS...cannot fight with sinkieland or maybe not to my taste buds....they should have quite authentic stuff since most Thai Chinese are teochews....even tried a version where the porridge was green....coloring using pandan leaves (bai tuey).

[video=youtube;SyOolXuNrH8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyOolXuNrH8&feature=related[/video]

Hi Frens, another classic

Now you guys know where i was coming from..;)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hoKKCvSf0Hg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lianbeng likes this!:D

"tee oei... tee tee ter taa taa..."

[video=youtube;SyOolXuNrH8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyOolXuNrH8&feature=related[/video]

Hi Frens, another classic

lianbeng also likes this one!:D want to learn teochew? learn from Wang Sa lah!

Cantonese girls

Ho+Ching.jpg

my 4yo niece came and look in my comp and asked "hey who's this boy?"