• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teochew Lang sibei how Lian..

More inter-dilalect ribbing:
Hokkien -tua pau sian
Hailam -square head, known for their F&B (kopitiam)
Hakka -miserly, known for medicine shops (fake panadols, and who knows india viagra too)
-also why "khek"? no province of their own, "guest". that's why got teochew khek
You described them Liked my Grandad Leh..short of saying the Cantonese-tua pian.(swindLers);)

But sad that Hainanese gaLs seLdom marry out of their own's diaLect..:( :D

Quite true.. Back then my Uncle fell in love with a Hainanese gal.. But the gal's parents disapprove of the relationship.. They then broke up..

Too bad that your uncLe did not work in a kitchen, if not he might have Learned some Hainanese Lingo. :)

He was left heart broken after the gal migrated to Perth with her parents in the early 90s.. He used to write love letters to her.. He then married a Shanghai lady when he was posted there in late 90s..

Wow bro, you aLso can write some nice romance noveL hor..

Hainanese girls

Glenda-Han-Blog.jpg

Fiona-Xie-sexy-picture-01.jpg

Cantonese girls

Ho+Ching.jpg

200px-Chan_Heng_Chee.jpg

Is Teo Ser Lee a Hokkien Lang ?..bro got her pic bo ?.Thanks.

Thanks bro.This woman ha, i just Love her dimpLes & tua nini..she's certainLy a men's pLeaser :D

Looks damned appetizing, but if goes with sweet potatoes' moi ; Lagi song ! ..

This teochew porridge is missing the following:

-- hae bee hiam
-- chai por egg
-- fish cake
-- chap chye
-- otak
-- lup cheong
-- and a plate of sour chopped chilli sauce. :p

Real teochew will not order most of these.
Otak, lup cheong and hae bee hiam are not true blue teochew dish...
Steam fish, braised duck meat, sotong are staples.
This teochew porridge is missing the following:

-- hae bee hiam
-- chai por egg
-- fish cake
-- chap chye
-- otak
-- lup cheong
-- and a plate of sour chopped chilli sauce. :p