It's called mutual masturbation.So we kind of praising each other. KNN
Still lose becos mini compo has strong bass and treble.If u get those ATAS KEF Bluetooth bookshelf speaker, it is another league
https://atlas-sv.com/products/kef-l...a-NPdaKXWjFRy8WgTD0WPPVLwTfIHMGAaAnXqEALw_wcB
Wow ... ITE can upgrade to NTU. Why nobody told me leh ?one of the interviewer, amongst the 3 interviewers, was a ITE grad, same year as my time. But he had upgraded himself to degree later in his life.
No lah. He was working as a lecturer in ntu. Not studying ntu at that time.Wow ... ITE can upgrade to NTU. Why nobody told me leh ?
Cannot be, right ? Must at least go through Poly, right ?
Maybe the guy you met is my idol @k1976No lah. He was working as a lecturer in ntu. Not studying ntu at that time.
I didn't asked him where did he got his degree from.
Most likely ITE to poly (maybe pt or Ft?) then to uni.
I think k1976 is much younger than me, as during my cp kid time, he was still a small boy de woh.
Those mini compo produced sound quality better than current bluetooth speakers.
KNN testing my fake Jbl ear bud and found this roller skating song, leading song of the ring KNN
Got the chill listening to it
This was another song of the ring
I wonder what do kids nowadays find about such songs.
Chue bo liao lo.
This type of song I catch no ball. I think there is a song suitable for you:
Dear @sbfuncle, many belated thanks for starting this thread!
Nowadays, even a fake degree can secure a job more easily than someone holding a top-ranking academic certificate. So which is better?1980s is the golden years
Those have diploma can become a manager easily and work happily until 55yrs old and retired with 200-400k happily ever after in a nice Marine Parade Condo
What is the name of the brothers who owns this shop ?The House Of Hung jewellery shop has the word SALE in red bold letters painted on its front display windows….everyday is sale day
I thought liat tower mac was later era of sg?Not missing out the (in)famous McDonald kid at the Liat Tower