Eat josstick and candle wax sibeh boring leh. Got anything more powderful? Why no fuck or KNNBCCB kind of greetings? That will be more appropriate in SBF.
Well done. I have added to your points.
steffychun said:I was just teaching escher how not to swear so much.
Leongsam said:Dear escher,
You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee - The most Offensive and Politically Incorrect Forum ever!.
Reason: Rude
-------
Terrible sinkie behaviour you are a disgrace
-------
This infraction is worth 2 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.
Original Post:
[post]1758691[/post]
Knnccb Should just get some ah nehs to flip her fucking car with her still inside.
Burn that flipped over car,
With her inside.
And when the fire going good and strong,
Toss that bitch steffychun on it to bbq her to a fucking cheebye crisp
All the best,
Sam's Alfresco Coffee - The most Offensive and Politically Incorrect Forum ever!
Eat josstick and candle wax sibeh boring leh. Got anything more powderful? Why no fuck or KNNBCCB kind of greetings? That will be more appropriate in SBF.
When steffychun first reached 700 points, i.e. Inf status and able to infract, he infracted a whole host of non-disruptive forummers, including zhihau.
That's why I strongly suspect that he is PAP IB + fake opposition supporter + fake gongkia.![]()
Well said..i will add to your points.![]()
Like my sadplumbgirl
You gave up your struggle and commit to it... You ate pretty oily...![]()
I've always said that steffychun is PAP IB. He sometimes tries to hide his real identity by making some vague pro-WP comments, but his Pappy tail keeps peeking out.
you guys still cant get over with the steffy Chun 蛋。。。。。。![]()
Not me. I just can't get over with sadplumbgirl only.
I've always said that steffychun is PAP IB. He sometimes tries to hide his real identity by making some vague pro-WP comments, but his Pappy tail keeps peeking out.
steffychun said:Dear escher,
You have received a warning at Sam's Alfresco Coffee - The most Offensive and Politically Incorrect Forum ever!.
Reason:
-------
Rude
stop swearing
-------
Original Post:
[post]1760343[/post]
Fucking filthy PAP moral degenerate waiting to correct my swearing as if he/she a fucking moral compass.
His/her mind stinks more than a rotten septic unflushed public toilet bowl.
He or she never mind.
Either way still got perineum to lick.
Either way still got that si fart loon.
And got lor mo as well , probably one that I fucked and send into multiple orgasm.
Chowcheebye steffychun
tiew lai lomo lang chow hi
tiew lai sifart hoi far.
Warnings serve as a reminder to you of the forum's rules, which you are expected to understand and follow.
All the best,
Sam's Alfresco Coffee - The most Offensive and Politically Incorrect Forum ever!
Who the fuck gives a rats ass stuffycunt?ME dio boh?
Who the fuck gives a rats ass stuffycunt?
You're a real Bo Liao woman man faggot
Who is your master? REVEAL B4 IT IS TOO LATE![]()