You are trying to trick meBring the medicine to your doctor to let him or her check for you. Or pharmacy.

You want to die too, suicide... loser..
You are trying to trick me![]()
May I know will 60+ dormicum be enough or should I collect more?Trying to save you. You cannot ask Dr how to commit suicide lah.
May I know will 60+ dormicum be enough or should I collect more?
So it should be sufficient because you refuse to answer me. Don't worry. I may not do it at present. I should do my preparation first and collect even more dormicum innthe meantime.dont lah. Think of other things. What you like to do? Why not migrate? Come to Canada. Many chio bu.
So it should be sufficient because you refuse to answer me. Don't worry. I may not do it at present. I should do my preparation first and collect even more dormicum innthe meantime.
Once I am sick and tired of this meaningless world, then I will execute my ultimate plan and journey into the unknown.
Take 5 sleeping pills, shut your room, seal it up nicely n burn charcoal....So it should be sufficient because you refuse to answer me. Don't worry. I may not do it at present. I should do my preparation first and collect even more dormicum innthe meantime.
Once I am sick and tired of this meaningless world, then I will execute my ultimate plan and journey into the unknown.
Life is like do, rinse, repeat everyday.
Meaningless and I think God is a sadist. Why God created man for his own fun to see humans suffer like he keeps a bottle of ants and watch them fight. If he is not happy, he sends in natural disasters to kill many of us.
I should find a way to end so that he doesn't get to enjoy being a sadist.
Life is great! I am loving every waking minute.knn
chao turtle @glockman very haypi man
every night piak piak two tua luap neh neh mei mei
smoke marlboro like a chimney
eat like no tomorrow
drink whiskey like water
because his philosophy is :
View attachment 121107
Bingo! There is no god. The sooner people realise that, the sooner they can take control of their lives. And stop wasting their time in prayers. They are better off meditation or fucking a whore.knn
please call SOS
[btw, in my opinion, there is
NO God]
Contact
24-hour Hotline:
1-767
CAREmail:
[email protected]Text Messaging:
m.me/SamaritansofSingapore
Take both vaccine shots, do a great cardio workout on the same day and drink a lot of alcohol too. I did that but only had some chest pains. Still alive. I plan on upping the cardio and more alcohol immediately after my second shot in a few days time.So it should be sufficient because you refuse to answer me. Don't worry. I may not do it at present. I should do my preparation first and collect even more dormicum innthe meantime.
May I ask you to suggest a good method to end. Thank you in advance.
You can easily google for the best method but a note of caution. The one sold for inflating balloons is no longer pure enough and won't work.
Darn it!![]()
You can easily google for the best method but a note of caution. The one sold for inflating balloons is no longer pure enough and won't work.
Do you think a "Suicide Museum" would be a hit?
People go there to see the different ways to commit suicide. Also show exhibits on how to do it. Also how the body will look like after the death.
Then have a shop on the way out of the museum that sells all the tools needed to commit suicide. Highly refined helium. Rebreather masks. Hanging rope with instructions how to tie hangman's knot. Map of all the tall enough building to jump from. Book on where to cut your arteries to bleed to death. Potassium for injection with syringe and needles.....
Might not have many repeat customers or visitors although I am not too sure. Seems like some people keep thinking of suicide but never get around to doing it. I am referring to myself of course.
50 years ago it might have been allowed but in the world we live in today the word "suicide" cannot even be mentioned in the media. They use the term "died suddenly".