Sometimes I find life meaningless. So I think of suicide.

You are trying to trick me :cautious:

Trying to save you. You cannot ask Dr how to commit suicide lah.

It is like asking Chef how to make people get diarrhea.

Or financial advisor how to lose all your money

Or mechanic how to make car crash

Or LHL how to destroy SG.

dont lah. Think of other things. What you like to do? Why not migrate? Come to Canada. Many chio bu.
So it should be sufficient because you refuse to answer me. Don't worry. I may not do it at present. I should do my preparation first and collect even more dormicum innthe meantime.

Once I am sick and tired of this meaningless world, then I will execute my ultimate plan and journey into the unknown.

So it should be sufficient because you refuse to answer me. Don't worry. I may not do it at present. I should do my preparation first and collect even more dormicum innthe meantime.

Once I am sick and tired of this meaningless world, then I will execute my ultimate plan and journey into the unknown.

Dormicum not so easy die one lah.

So you are not sick and tired of this world yet. That's good. You have not reached the end of movie watching end credits like me.

I also suicidal and have planned in detail how I will kill myself. I have 3 ways. All have pros and cons. Dormicum not one of them.

Also if I kill myself I dont want to implicate or harm someone else in doing so.

If you use dormicum even in attempt and not sucessful to die you will destroy those drs careers (those who give you dormicum). So dont be hai si lang.

Take 5 sleeping pills, shut your room, seal it up nicely n burn charcoal....

Life is like do, rinse, repeat everyday.

Meaningless and I think God is a sadist. Why God created man for his own fun to see humans suffer like he keeps a bottle of ants and watch them fight. If he is not happy, he sends in natural disasters to kill many of us.

I should find a way to end so that he doesn't get to enjoy being a sadist.

try to be a national hero while killing yourself, bro....................

try to take out Pinky lah.........you might succeed or not........but if you go out in a hail of bullets from his bodyguards.........you'll be a legend like Lim Bo Seng.......

knn
chao turtle @glockman very haypi man

every night piak piak two tua luap neh neh mei mei
smoke marlboro like a chimney
eat like no tomorrow
drink whiskey like water

because his philosophy is :

View attachment 121107
Life is great! I am loving every waking minute.:thumbsup: Being happy is a state of mind, and a lot to do with our outlook.:smile:

Thanks for your reminder, I need to restock my whiskey. Down to one and half bottles now.

Take both vaccine shots, do a great cardio workout on the same day and drink a lot of alcohol too. I did that but only had some chest pains. Still alive. I plan on upping the cardio and more alcohol immediately after my second shot in a few days time.

My backup plan if I am still alive is to consume lots of alcohol plus prescription drugs. Take them all together (max dosage) and lay in bed. It's important, at least to me, that I leave a good looking corpse.

May I ask you to suggest a good method to end. Thank you in advance.

You can easily google for the best method but a note of caution. The one sold for inflating balloons is no longer pure enough and won't work.

Do you think a "Suicide Museum" would be a hit?

People go there to see the different ways to commit suicide. Also show exhibits on how to do it. Also how the body will look like after the death.

Then have a shop on the way out of the museum that sells all the tools needed to commit suicide. Highly refined helium. Rebreather masks. Hanging rope with instructions how to tie hangman's knot. Map of all the tall enough building to jump from. Book on where to cut your arteries to bleed to death. Potassium for injection with syringe and needles.....

Might not have many repeat customers or visitors although I am not too sure. Seems like some people keep thinking of suicide but never get around to doing it. I am referring to myself of course.

Do you think a "Suicide Museum" would be a hit?

People go there to see the different ways to commit suicide. Also show exhibits on how to do it. Also how the body will look like after the death.

Then have a shop on the way out of the museum that sells all the tools needed to commit suicide. Highly refined helium. Rebreather masks. Hanging rope with instructions how to tie hangman's knot. Map of all the tall enough building to jump from. Book on where to cut your arteries to bleed to death. Potassium for injection with syringe and needles.....

Might not have many repeat customers or visitors although I am not too sure. Seems like some people keep thinking of suicide but never get around to doing it. I am referring to myself of course.

50 years ago it might have been allowed but in the world we live in today the word "suicide" cannot even be mentioned in the media. They use the term "died suddenly".

Olympic Cyclist Olivia Podmore Dies Suddenly At 24​

Stewart Perrie

Published 08:29, 09 August 2021 BST
Olympic Cyclist Olivia Podmore Dies Suddenly At 24

Former Kiwi Olympic cyclist Olivia Podmore has died suddenly at just 24 years old.
The tragic news was confirmed by her brother who posted an emotional message to his beloved sister.
"Rest in peace to my gorgeous sister and loved daughter of Phil Podmore. You will be in our hearts forever," Olivia's brother Mitchell said via Facebook.
Her cause of death still remains unknown, however she has been referred to the coroner.

Starting out as a BMX rider at age 8, Podmore quickly became one of New Zealand's top cyclists. Her passion culminated in representing her country at the 2016 Rio Olympics in the women's team sprint event.
She was also 2017 national keirin champion.
Fans and members of the cycling community have flocked to social media to send their condolences.

50 years ago it might have been allowed but in the world we live in today the word "suicide" cannot even be mentioned in the media. They use the term "died suddenly".

Maybe call it the "Museum of Death"

Can also have these ridiculously crazy roller coaster rides that can cause people to have heart attacks. Make them sign waiver of course.

I will give the rides names like "THE HEART STOPPER". or "BUST-A-GUT" , "BLOW YOUR MIND" "LUNG COLLAPSE"