• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Something is very wrong here. Why would a young Sinkie became a cleaner at CBP?

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/vb2m664z

1621673092175.png

Indeed ......cecas creates jobs for singaporean

THEY trumpeted that it is a good job with stable income + good prospects + CPF contribution + medical benefits + company uniform + training provided + a lot of OT available + annual leave + transport allowance.

He probably has another 2 other jobs....

Because he didn't study hard in school and he failed all his exams and Uptron wouldn't admit him.
Not always true KNN my uncle have to do another soon par here again that at times there are leeson for doing so but unlikelee in this case as cleaner KNN becas my uncle had once transformed from being a consultant at 30s to a factory prod operator for a period of 3 mths KNN leeson for him to do so was at that time he was sicked of holding a white collar job and wanted to take a break and also to get to know some factory girls KNN and the funny part is paper cannot cover fire becas the factory supervisor suspected my uncle was faking to be part of his team after my uncle gave him some work advices :wink: KNN well the sacrifice was worth it when he managed to go under some pants KNN

Changi Business Park is a toxic area. From this report, surely an infected unknown CECA Keling is on the loose there.

typically his profile will be:
-mat
-drop out school
-platinum member of changi hilton
-4 children & 2 ex-wives
-2 girlfriends one of which is pregnant.

Not always true KNN my uncle have to do another soon par here again that at times there are leeson for doing so but unlikelee in this case as cleaner KNN becas my uncle had once transformed from being a consultant at 30s to a factory prod operator for a period of 3 mths KNN leeson for him to do so was at that time he was sicked of holding a white collar job and wanted to take a break and also to get to know some factory girls KNN and the funny part is paper cannot cover fire becas the factory supervisor suspected my uncle was faking to be part of his team after my uncle gave him some work advices :wink: KNN well the sacrifice was worth it when he managed to go under some pants KNN
KNN when my uncle leesigned 1 of the sinkie beng told my uncle 他妈的 I already smelled you are something unusual there becas when my uncle beaten 1 of the 厂长 to a puppy he was thinking KNN how come my uncle is so wise :tongue: but the thing is 厂长 are leelee simple minded people KNN KNN KNN

1 thing to note is that when a wise men like my uncle intend to camouflage themselves into the lower iq Herd it is not easy to dribble thru thru a 1 to 1 interview KNN why my uncle was able to score to this factory was becas the hiring was a mass hiring with mass briefing and signing employment terms KNN before that my uncle attempted to dribble thru several 1 to 1 interview he did not managed to score a single goal becas the interviewer surelee can smell it KNN

This cleaner boy should be very thankful and express his gratitude to the talented Ah Nehs for creating this job for him in the first place.

could be one of those special needs kids who grew up. not everyone is cut out for academic life. just another blue collared worker suffering at the hands of governors economic policy.