• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some one is scolding Singaporean

kchunjeng

Read from link : http://www.sgxin.com/viewdetail_42447.html

Quote :

回复给那个骂中国人的无耻之徒 你骂着骂着你忘了你也是炎黄子孙 还以新加坡人为骄傲 岂止无耻 何止无耻 简直无赖 作为中国人没有该自卑的地方作为新加坡人你又何来骄傲的地方 再说你言语粗鲁侮辱他人 新加坡人是这样子吗 看来也原来如此啊 谁说中国人是垃圾那新加坡多少多少华人不是垃圾里爬出来的的吗 还有何骄傲 败军之将背井离乡 嫁出去的风光了 就骂娘家 不忠不义无耻之徒 还有何说 还有你只代表你 我不相信任何新加坡人愿意与你狼狈为奸 也不相信那个新加坡人比你还垃圾 中国狗不是你骂的 那你不成了狗崽子 吃里扒外 发达了就忘你祖宗十八代 别老是自称新加坡人了 我听了恶心 还有不是新加坡人给我们的工作 那没有中国劳工 你去扫地吧 你去端盘子 还是你去搬货你会做吗 而中国人做这些 只是为了生活奔波 值得尊敬 新加坡就是一个华人支撑起来的小国家 还有新加坡帮助中国天灾人祸 那完全是出于一种人道精神我们感激 但是让你拿出来炫耀的吗 中国人有坏人哪个国家没有 啊 敢说新加坡没有吗 美国没有吗 但不是让你一起骂的 还有会听鸟语是一种能力你会听了就了不起了 我不会听 就只会说一句fuckyou 还是专为你学的 说了这么多只是一时气愤 也只是过路而已 我不认识你骂的人但你骂人要注意环境 地点 用词 与你自己

What the hell is this guy is trying to do ??

TeeKee

he's scolding someone why you want to get involved?

why he scold that someone, that someone has prejudiced against all PRCs..saying all PRCs are criminals...or hinting....one PRC got angry the fight ensue...

most probably it's kojakbt...

takcheksian

炎黄 are mythical figures. I don't believe in them, too bad.

新加坡多少多少华人不是垃圾里爬出来的的吗 we are quitters from China, thank the lord!

败军之将背井离乡 嫁出去的风光了 就骂娘家 不忠不义无耻之徒 It is because our ancestors were poor and oppressed in China that they left, duh! What 不忠不义? Rich landlords oppress us, what for 忠义?

发达了就忘你祖宗十八代 - it is because we're prosperous that we learn from history! Fed up with Chinese imperial regimes, now to either overthrow LEEgime or emigrate again!

那没有中国劳工 你去扫地吧 你去端盘子 还是你去搬货你会做吗 No need one, we can just import Bangla and Indon and Pinoy. We got all the cheap labour in the world thanks to PAP's FT import policy, haha!

Quote :
回复给那个骂中国人的无耻之徒 你骂着骂着你忘了你也是炎黄子孙 还以新加坡人为骄傲 岂止无耻 何止无耻 简直无赖 作为中国人没有该自卑的地方作为新加坡人你又何来骄傲的地方 再说你言语粗鲁侮辱他人 新加坡人是这样子吗 看来也原来如此啊 谁说中国人是垃圾那新加坡多少多少华人不是垃圾里爬出来的的吗 还有何骄傲 败军之将背井离乡 嫁出去的风光了 就骂娘家 不忠不义无耻之徒 还有何说 还有你只代表你 我不相信任何新加坡人愿意与你狼狈为奸 也不相信那个新加坡人比你还垃圾 中国狗不是你骂的 那你不成了狗崽子 吃里扒外 发达了就忘你祖宗十八代 别老是自称新加坡人了 我听了恶心 还有不是新加坡人给我们的工作 那没有中国劳工 你去扫地吧 你去端盘子 还是你去搬货你会做吗 而中国人做这些 只是为了生活奔波 值得尊敬 新加坡就是一个华人支撑起来的小国家 还有新加坡帮助中国天灾人祸 那完全是出于一种人道精神我们感激 但是让你拿出来炫耀的吗 中国人有坏人哪个国家没有 啊 敢说新加坡没有吗 美国没有吗 但不是让你一起骂的 还有会听鸟语是一种能力你会听了就了不起了 我不会听 就只会说一句fuckyou 还是专为你学的 说了这么多只是一时气愤 也只是过路而已 我不认识你骂的人但你骂人要注意环境 地点 用词 与你自己

cowbehcowbu

these are the garbages,,rejects from China.....just take a trip to China town, peoples park,,GL, Tanjong pagar..Choo Chiat......those PRC trash making their living in these places ..will make every PRC decent citizen..humiliated ....

unfortunately..,for unknown reason to the locals..how did these whole lot of lowly educated..skill-less,, moniless PRC came into thispeasai..and ALLOWED to stay on....just puzzling !!!!!!!!!!!

angie

these are the garbages,,rejects from China.....just take a trip to China town, peoples park,,GL, Tanjong pagar..Choo Chiat......those PRC trash making their living in these places ..will make every PRC decent citizen..humiliated ....

unfortunately..,for unknown reason to the locals..how did these whole lot of lowly educated..skill-less,, moniless PRC came into thispeasai..and ALLOWED to stay on....just puzzling !!!!!!!!!!!

But but.. your jiak liao bee minitoots has claimed them to be FOREIGN TALENTS leh.. :rolleyes:

Watchman

Singaporean government have lost count of all the illegal Chinese migrants here who have overstayed !

cooleo

Quote :

See? PRC Foreign trash still wans us to adapt to them. Read their Cheena wordings instead of them writing in English.

I bet the writer took 1 week to learn two words "fuck you".

Quote :

Quite good scolding. I can feel this Chinese really 怒发冲冠。

pocoyo

Whether u r a ABC or SBC, u can never deny a fact that chinaman in SG are originated from China.

Just be yourself..

SamuelStalin

Quote :

The Sporn fucks should be scolded, which is true, but the problem is, some Chi Na fucks are dogs too, and should be scolded as well. Let alone those Taiwan swines.

All should keep up dialogue hahaha. Means scolding each other, stupid.

cowbehcowbu

my god ..there are here ,man n women..selling their bodies and soul......just ask the minitoot take a walk in GL n People park......
and we have thousands working in kopitian , stores with horrendous service attitudes ,poor product knowledge..cant speak english..make kopi and local bakchor mee, tast so aliens!!!!!!!!!
well our minitoot never go to such places..maybe...they all living in their cocoon and ivory tower...........