• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SOC Said Dr Chee Soon Juan Is Too Easy To Handle Compared with Little India Riot

Yingge

I think their training of using 10 man to surround a person (like what they did to chee soon juan sister) is more effective. look at how organised they were when encircling chee siok chin.

If you do not know... Ask... No need to think... During the training, they will get those trainees to act as mob to throw water bomb... As for the fire bomb, the instructors will do the throwing...

You do not expect they get those trainees to throw stones or fire bomb at them right?? If they were badly injured or kill during training... More things peoples got to say as certain SOC troops are NS guys... No???:rolleyes:

oratedar

If you do not know... Ask... No need to think... During the training, they will get those trainees to act as mob to throw water bomb... As for the fire bomb, the instructors will do the throwing...

You do not expect they get those trainees to throw stones or fire bomb at them right?? If they were badly injured or kill during training... More things peoples got to say as certain SOC troops are NS guys... No???:rolleyes:

no need to say so much. police training is all in a control environment. how realistic can it be? when comes to real thing, all kancheong spider. right from the very top all to way to the ground people, all scare to make decision. hence everyone just wait for the riot to run its course. already sibei siah sway. best is to admit incompetency.

gingerlyn

it is only wasting tax payer fund of simulation training does not depict the real hostile environment

Yingge

no need to say so much. police training is all in a control environment. how realistic can it be? when comes to real thing, all kancheong spider. right from the very top all to way to the ground people, all scare to make decision. hence everyone just wait for the riot to run its course. already sibei siah sway. best is to admit incompetency.

True... This happen all over the world... Even military exercise conducted by USA or North Korea are controlled and not realistic...

You want to be realistic on military exercise, break them into 2 groups and make it real... If 100K people doing the exercise and get more than 50K people kill... It will be real realistic... Can they do that???:biggrin: You talking cock, if every exercise are realistic... Who dare to join armies or police???:oIo:

GoldenPeriod

They learn theory and simulation. When it comes to the real thing, they kana kabok. Communications system doesn't work. The scholar officer on the ground kiasi.

And sinkees think the SAF is number 1 despite having no battle experience. The experience of the SPF in the Ah Neh is indicative of the quality of the SAF.

Very true. Many clowns who have served think because they can handle a few weapons and do a few PT exercises make them "soldiers". I think if they ever have to face a real world situation, we know what the answer would be.

That's very true. Always the case even in SAF.

oratedar

True... This happen all over the world... Even military exercise conducted by USA or North Korea are controlled and not realistic...

You want to be realistic on military exercise, break them into 2 groups and make it real... If 100K people doing the exercise and get more than 50K people kill... It will be real realistic... Can they do that???:biggrin: You talking cock, if every exercise are realistic... Who dare to join armies or police???:oIo:

you fucking twit,

police exercise not realistic not effective then do for fuck? might as well reduce the number of police we have. :oIo:

Yingge

I think their training of using 10 man to surround a person (like what they did to chee soon juan sister) is more effective. look at how organised they were when encircling chee siok chin.

Are you saying they should throw tear gas, water or use pump gun to shot at Chee rather than surround her???:rolleyes:

If they are good... They win election from the PAP like what WP did... Cannot win election go stand here and there create more work for the police... Like a lot of bro like to say... Wasting our money... Win the election... Do not go stand here or there to waste tax payer money...:rolleyes:

Yingge

you fucking twit,

police exercise not realistic not effective then do for fuck? might as well reduce the number of police we have. :oIo:

So we have to have a realistic that get people kill or injured???

Than you should ask USA or any other countries to stop all military exercise... Where got war that nobody is kill... They are fucking wasting money throwing billion or trillion dollars of missiles on an empty ground... They should throw the missiles on New York city to be realistic??? You really twit...:rolleyes:

oratedar

Are you saying they should throw tear gas, water or use pump gun to shot at Chee rather than surround her???:rolleyes:

If they are good... They win election from the PAP like what WP did... Cannot win election go stand here and there create more work for the police... Like a lot of bro like to say... Wasting our money... Win the election... Do not go stand here or there to waste tax payer money...:rolleyes:

wow lau. so difficult to understand? suddenly twist story to say I ask spf to throw tear gas at chee? these pap ib very good at twisting and turning.

spf don't even have the balls to use tear gas at rioters when the danger is imminent, what more to say. you mean people join spf not to maintain law and order? their motive to join spf is to

1) play masak masak in controlled drills
2) gabra in real life situations
3) fire live rounds only in ranges

no matter how you spin, cockup is cockup. no need to use terms like maximum restraint, running away to regroup, standing our ground to form holding line, rioting area is confined, no danger to live hence no fire warning shot, outnumber hence better to let them do what they want. Kanna Sai.

oratedar

So we have to have a realistic that get people kill or injured???

Than you should ask USA or any other countries to stop all military exercise... Where got war that nobody is kill... They are fucking wasting money throwing billion or trillion dollars of missiles on an empty ground... They should throw the missiles on New York city to be realistic??? You really twit...:rolleyes:

cheebye to you lah.

spf exercise so ineffective then do for fuck? commanders on ground don't dare to give command and take control. all waiting for instructions so that they can be blameless when things cockup. typical pap pattern :oIo:

Yingge

wow lau. so difficult to understand? suddenly twist story to say I ask spf to throw tear gas at chee? these pap ib very good at twisting and turning.

spf don't even have the balls to use tear gas at rioters when the danger is imminent, what more to say. you mean people join spf not to maintain law and order? their motive to join spf is to

1) play masak masak in controlled drills
2) gabra in real life situations
3) fire live rounds only in ranges

no matter how you spin, cockup is cockup. no need to use terms like maximum restraint, running away to regroup, standing our ground to form holding line, rioting area is confined, no danger to live hence no fire warning shot, outnumber hence better to let them do what they want. Kanna Sai.

Than what you do to this riots??? Sit behind the computer and talk??? Who don't know???

Every incident... There are certain people doing the right things and certain mistake will happen... We must always looking at the mistake and comment so much??? Disperse a mob in 2 to 3 hours and they did not reform is not a good work done??? Overall I feel that the polices are doing a good job... No???:rolleyes:

oratedar

Than what you do to this riots??? Sit behind the computer and talk??? Who don't know???

Every incident... There are certain people doing the right things and certain mistake will happen... We must always looking at the mistake and comment so much??? Disperse a mob in 2 to 3 hours and they did not reform is not a good work done??? Overall I feel that the polices are doing a good job... No???:rolleyes:

good job your head la. good job then COI for fuck?

spf disperse mob your head ok. rioters burn and overturn vehicle until sian & shack and don't know what to do next. policeman still don't go catch them of course they walk away lah. you think they stupid like you? spf they admit the rioters are numbering about 150 to 200. so far less than 50 caught. you call that good?

Yingge

good job your head la. good job then COI for fuck?

spf disperse mob your head ok. rioters burn and overturn vehicle until sian & shack and don't know what to do next. policeman still don't go catch them of course they walk away lah. you think they stupid like you? spf they admit the rioters are numbering about 150 to 200. so far less than 50 caught. you call that good?

I told you before... The SOC did a march forward and baton charge... You do not know be quite... Since when you see a mob nothing to burn go home??? They can continue to rob or burn the shops... You talk like an idiot when you tell people they go home after nothing to burn...:rolleyes:

oratedar

I told you before... The SOC did a march forward and baton charge... You do not know be quite... Since when you see a mob nothing to burn go home??? They can continue to rob or burn the shops... You talk like an idiot when you tell people they go home after nothing to burn...:rolleyes:

ex-poodle idiot,

so how many caught among 150-200 rioters? how many burnt cars and still scot free? still insist spf good? rioters overturn cars, burnt cars, walk home without getting caught you know or not :kma: you talk like an idiot when you claimed that spf dispersed the rioters when all they did is stand and watched. :oIo:

Yingge

ex-poodle idiot,

so how many caught among 150-200 rioters? how many burnt cars and still scot free? still insist spf good? rioters overturn cars, burnt cars, walk home without getting caught you know or not :kma: you talk like an idiot when you claimed that spf dispersed the rioters when all they did is stand and watched. :oIo:

Do you know how many peoples participate in 6.4 Tiananmen??? How many were caught???

In which country when there are mobs and more than 50% got caught???

Talk is cheap... Who do not know... Be appreciative... Do not always bad mouth on people that do things... If you look at the video carefully... Near the end, there are SOC officer chasing away the mobs... Is just that the place are dark, you can hear the background police command...

oratedar

Do you know how many peoples participate in 6.4 Tiananmen??? How many were caught???

In which country when there are mobs and more than 50% got caught???

Talk is cheap... Who do not know... Be appreciative... Do not always bad mouth on people that do things... If you look at the video carefully... Near the end, there are SOC officer chasing away the mobs... Is just that the place are dark, you can hear the background police command...

wow, now even need to reference to Tiananmen. really stretching it. :kma:

yeah. near the end then the police show some balls. after the crowd start to disperse on its own and after police reinforcement arrive sufficiently to give themselves some courage.

talk is cheap. I am not paid to do policing job. they are. do the job. if not pay them for fuck? might as well spend more money to buy cardboard police if all they want to do is stand and watch.

oratedar

and by the way, the bigwigs police commanders behind the scenes should even be accorded more blame than on the ground commanders. which we can see from this COI is not going to be the case. they will be taichi-ing the blame to the ground commanders. the behind the scene fat SOB will be blameless as usual.