• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SOC Said Dr Chee Soon Juan Is Too Easy To Handle Compared with Little India Riot

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

have you taken your breakfast and lunch?

Finally Deputy Superintendent David Scott Arul (sound like Angmoh tuaki but actually he is an Indian!!!) said that Dr Chee Suan Juan and Chee Siok Chin are very easy to be handled and they are obedient.

However, when SOC faced with real riots, they peed in their pants!!!!

Mind you!!! Mr Arul is old bird and have 20yrs experience!!!
This old bird also peed!, pants tam tam (wet wet in Hokkian)

Special Ops commander: I have never witnessed anything on this scale

In his two decades as a police officer, Deputy Assistant Commissioner (DAC) David Scott Arul thought he had seen it all.

He had undergone many training sessions which simulated riots.

But the deputy commander of the Special Operations Command (SOC), which is equipped and trained to handle riot situations, said he was shocked when he arrived at the scene of the Little India riot on Dec 8 last year.

DAC Scott Arul, who was in charge of the SOC troops that night, said: “Visually, it was a familiar scene. What was not familiar was the scale of it all. I have never witnessed anything of this scale before.”

Read the full report in The New Paper on Thursday (March 6).

that means your training sucks and those who set up the training are fucktards themselves too..

once again another justification that they are not ball-less..

just say that you are fucking ball-less and case close, why wastes so much time for justification of bullshits.

You mean like this one?

[video=youtube;JUuKIOWlR1A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUuKIOWlR1A[/video]

Seems quite realistic to me. So why were you unprepared? :confused:

They learn theory and simulation. When it comes to the real thing, they kana kabok. Communications system doesn't work. The scholar officer on the ground kiasi.

And sinkees think the SAF is number 1 despite having no battle experience. The experience of the SPF in the Ah Neh is indicative of the quality of the SAF.

Also it is very confusing.

A few months ago, Home Team is praised to the heavens for handling the riot.

Singapore Police, SCDF draw praise for handling of Little India riot
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-...-handling-of-little-india-riot-063040963.html

You even had this bugger tweeting his admiration of how the situation was handled.

d5dzXZa.png

And now, the COI keeps slamming the Home Team as being incompetent.

So, which one is it? Please make up your minds. :rolleyes:

RWSSL0TS

Also it is very confusing.

A few months ago, Home Team is praised to the heavens for handling the riot.

Singapore Police, SCDF draw praise for handling of Little India riot
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-...-handling-of-little-india-riot-063040963.html

You even had this bugger tweeting his admiration of how the situation was handled.

d5dzXZa.png

And now, the COI keeps slamming the Home Team as being incompetent.

So, which one is it? Please make up your minds. :rolleyes:

Power jostling in the Cabinet....:biggrin:

gingerlyn

that means your training sucks and those who set up the training are fucktards themselves too..

once again another justification that they are not ball-less..

just say that you are fucking ball-less and case close, why wastes so much time for justification of bullshits.

abang tony,
not only his training course sucks!
his 20yrs experience also sucks! he is wasting his 20yrs in SOC and learning nothing!

a Malaysia / Thailand riot police with 2 yrs experience can handle things better than him!

Yingge

Finally Deputy Superintendent David Scott Arul (sound like Angmoh tuaki but actually he is an Indian!!!) said that Dr Chee Suan Juan and Chee Siok Chin are very easy to be handled and they are obedient.

In his two decades as a police officer, Deputy Assistant Commissioner (DAC) David Scott Arul thought he had seen it all.

But the deputy commander of the Special Operations Command (SOC), which is equipped and trained to handle riot situations, said he was shocked when he arrived at the scene of the Little India riot on Dec 8 last year.

DAC Scott Arul, who was in charge of the SOC troops that night, said: “Visually, it was a familiar scene. What was not familiar was the scale of it all. I have never witnessed anything of this scale before.”

You think you own the police force again??? Why you demote him?? He is a DAC not DSP you basically demoted him 2 ranks...:biggrin:

Can't even differentiate ranks and you can bull shit so much???:rolleyes:

You think you own the police force again??? Why you demote him?? He is a DAC not DSP you basically demoted him 2 ranks...:biggrin:

Can't even differentiate ranks and you can bull shit so much???:rolleyes:

Only a fucktard ex-cop like you places so much emphasis on a silly rank. :rolleyes:

Ooh god forbid you demote him two ranks. :rolleyes:

Fuck you and fuck your family, poodle! :oIo:

Yingge

Only a fucktard ex-cop like you places so much emphasis on a silly rank. :rolleyes:

Ooh god forbid you demote him two ranks. :rolleyes:

Fuck you and fuck your family, poodle! :oIo:

I no more in SPF not even re-service... All this fucking do not meaning anything for me...:p

You opposition IBs have hidden agenda to say about everything is bad in Singapore... You talking all this just to throw PAP out and than you guys turn to screwed Sinkies... Any difference???:biggrin:

gingerlyn

the most despicable about police is that they hide behind their men and when things screwed up, they dare not admit their mistakes and only blaming others for criticizing them.

this COI will not bring us anything if we have this kind of mentality

I no more in SPF not even re-service... All this fucking do not meaning anything for me...:p

You opposition IBs have hidden agenda to say about everything is bad in Singapore... You talking all this just to throw PAP out and than you guys turn to screwed Sinkies... Any difference???:biggrin:

No more in SPF... that's why used the term 'ex-cop' numbskull.

Also, only PAP IBs readily accuse people who bash the PAP as oppo IBs. Shills such as you are paid by your pappy masters to troll and disrupt forums. I'm pouring scorn on you sycophants as a pastime, a hobby, a pro bono public service. :wink:

You can :kma:

Yingge

the most despicable about police is that they hide behind their men and when things screwed up, they dare not admit their mistakes and only blaming others for criticizing them.

this COI will not bring us anything if we have this kind of mentality

The most despicable are those hiding behind the computer doing nothing and finding faults with those who are doing it... Talk who do not know... Everyone make mistake when they do things... Only those doing nothing will not make mistakes.... No???:rolleyes:

Yingge

No more in SPF... that's why used the term 'ex-cop' numbskull.

Also, only PAP IBs readily accuse people who bash the PAP as oppo IBs. Shills such as you are paid by your pappy masters to troll and disrupt forums. I'm pouring scorn on you sycophants as a pastime, a hobby, a pro bono public service. :wink:

You can :kma:

Do not believe??? We can always meet up in person in any place in Singapore...:smile: Not for a fight hor... Just have a drink of kopi... ON???

@rmadill0

Initially when all praised the police for doing a good job, then all eyes were on what led to the riot. People started to question the number of foreign workers here and whether should they be allowed to have off days. Also got people saying they must have been ill-treated that's why riot.

So, in order for all not to think too much, they decide to change the game plan. Blame the police for mishandling it then we will all be focusing on the police and forget about the other more pressing issues.

kaipoh

You want me to die ya! take such a risk, 1 year I get 24K compare to 2millions dollars you get "Fuck You Sir"

You mean like this one?

[video=youtube;JUuKIOWlR1A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUuKIOWlR1A[/video]

Seems quite realistic to me. So why were you unprepared? :confused:

kaipoh

Try to state the demonstration for months, I will order my men to open fire, fuck care you are my country man.

oratedar

I think their training of using 10 man to surround a person (like what they did to chee soon juan sister) is more effective. look at how organised they were when encircling chee siok chin.