• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Drifter, are you in Japan or SG all along?

Good Morning Sunday,

Waulau, this Drifter's thread is still going strong and it is still ALIVE!!!!

GONG XI FA CAI TO EVERYONE - to all the ghosts and demons, to all the clones and nicks, to all the sharing and all the bickering, to all the infractors and zappers...and to all my brothers, sisters,friends and opponents here in Sammyboys!!! HUAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

But u are the one bumping it. :eek:

me? i've been in cold storage for the past 48 hours since the MOO infracted me...I've been lying very low reading this surreal thread about nick sharing and nick bickering - it's quite a great idea to bump up the interest of this forum.

u really don't know who is the real nick speaking or spouting...i think it is a brilliant and novel idea.....me speaking as Drifter???:)

me? i've been in cold storage for the past 48 hours since the MOO infracted me...I've been lying very low reading this surreal thread about nick sharing and nick bickering - it's quite a great idea to bump up the interest of this forum.

u really don't know who is the real nick speaking or spouting...i think it is a brilliant and novel idea.....me speaking as Drifter???:)
Now you are the one bumping it for the day, LOL

haha!! AK, you are a very brilliant and intelligent cyber sleuth..I humbly salute you...lol:)

kopi. you should let go of the thread. don't think of the thread. forget this thread. don't search for it. don't click it. don't read it again...

bump this thread more.

Drifter is a sinkie low life loser.. make it known for as long as possible.

bump this thread more.

Tuayapeh says you begging points from drifter nick and then you call them a loser . This kind of people Tuayapeh have a place in hell for him .

kopi. you should let go of the thread. don't think of the thread. forget this thread. don't search for it. don't click it. don't read it again...

thank you dear
i will try to let it go
don't think about it
don't search for it
don't click on it
don't read ...and don't keep dreaming about it
and don't get nightmares over it...just DRIFT away.....lol:)

Tuayapeh says you begging points from drifter nick and then you call them a loser . This kind of people Tuayapeh have a place in hell for him .

Tuayahpeh, please take care of me. I will introduce my sister to you tonight ;)

Now you are the one bumping it for the day, LOL

AK your avatar Kopi very scared leh...like you have the ability to strip everyone naked here in this forum
you seem to know everything leh...scary....

AK your avatar Kopi very scared leh...like you have the ability to strip everyone naked here in this forum
you seem to know everything leh...scary....

Please don't bully AK lah. He is just alittle bit slower than most people. Show compassion for retards, will ya?

Hahahaha, trolls and clones hogging this thread, Drifter have sunk to a new low, whahahaha

bump this thread more.

hi, I want to change content of the quote, anybody remember what Sam's penalty like?:confused:

Hahahaha, trolls and clones hogging this thread, Drifter have sunk to a new low, whahahaha
Alamak!!! I thought you commanded to stop bumping this thread. I got up from my wonderful siesta and the thread is hitting the roof! Drifter is still riding high ...My SIFU is a wise and enlightened person.lol:)