• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sneaky Cantonese bastard moderator Zhihau deleted my valid thread with proof of ccb Malaysian crimes AGAIN and AGAIN

5F7359A0-8C91-4857-8CAA-A535C89F5882.jpeg

What a lowlife Cantonese bastard @zhihau you are busted telling lies of ignoring me while taking advantage to delete thread when hokkiens are quarrelling to charge it to @Froggy and upon exposed of your sneaky behavior keep deleting all my valid threads in JB section to be winner smart and clever chinese dog 走狗汉奸

Keep a record for @Leongsam of his bastard moderator behavior because this thread will be deleted by this sneaky Cantonese bastard @zhihau no doubt.

your threads are like jamban with rotted wood, mold, and shit stains. must uncover, penetrate, and air out the stench for 6.9 days. and then clean thoroughly with clorox anti-mold and anti-mildew spray.
rROIY6+fSzSJCCmToLZvAg.jpg

KNN you fucking 3 smelly big circle slut deserve every thread to be deleted KNN
You ccb Malaysian Cantonese son of whore open ccb mouth only all ccb lies of me deserved to have your life eradicated. Not just from this forum but extinguished from this earth.

zhihau is most honourable. Lunch corporal salutes him
Another shameless ccb Malaysian son of whore that find insults of slut whore mistress joyful of course will salute the evildoers. What a shameless chinese traitor dog 走狗汉奸

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:... big cannon. aka tua-pow....GGGF lah... :roflmao::roflmao: :roflmao:
Another ccb Malaysian that tell lies of my facts as big cannon when everything I said are facts and proven and not afraid to be sued. Nothing I said are big cannon but all your ccb lies of me are big cannon.

your threads are like jamban with rotted wood, mold, and shit stains. must uncover, penetrate, and air out the stench for 6.9 days. and then clean thoroughly with clorox anti-mold and anti-mildew spray.
View attachment 55758
Another shameless chinese traitor dog that accused me as slut whore mistress based on hot air while all my posts are facts proven with solid proof. Only you ccb son of whore with ccb mouth spewing shit and stench that should be eradicated from this forum and this earth.

Sneaky Cantonese bastard moderator deleted my valid again. Clap for you sinkie traitor dog @zhihau covering up ccb Malaysian crimes btw today another ccb sms from ccb Malaysian Hp number sent to my Spore number. Your fellow ccb Malaysian son of whore protected by you. And please keep your ccb mouth shut and don’t complain pap when you are a big bully yourself. So disgusting Cantonese son of whore indeed.

E0DF6880-A238-49D3-B96D-F21A65B21BB1.jpeg

Sneaky Cantonese bastard moderator deleted my valid again. Clap for you sinkie traitor dog @zhihau covering up ccb Malaysian crimes btw today another ccb sms from ccb Malaysian Hp number sent to my Spore number. Your fellow ccb Malaysian son of whore protected by you. And please keep your ccb mouth shut and don’t complain pap when you are a big bully yourself. So disgusting Cantonese son of whore indeed.

View attachment 55829
Sneaky Cantonese sinkie traitor dog @zhihau is this ccb Malaysian son of whore that you are protecting your filthy brother?

18511BE7-654F-4AB6-A403-8CDAB90566F0.jpeg

musashi

Another shameless chinese traitor dog that accused me as slut whore mistress based on hot air while all my posts are facts proven with solid proof. Only you ccb son of whore with ccb mouth spewing shit and stench that should be eradicated from this forum and this earth.
Just curious, have you noticed @eatshitndie's new signature, "hokkien harbor heralded by holy hymen as hooker haven. :biggrin:"? :unsure: :tongue:

Just curious, have you noticed @eatshitndie's new signature, "hokkien harbor heralded by holy hymen as hooker haven. :biggrin:"? :unsure::tongue:
My phone can’t read signature at all and whatever that come out from you dogs ccb mouth are ccb lies not worth reading. Unlike my solid hokkien achievements back up by Guinness records to written and physical evidence all undeniable facts.

@ginfreely I am just guessing here, so please don't attack me. Perhaps those threads of yours were deleted because they lacked quality content and/or just plain vulgar, and thus are socially unacceptable? Like I said, I am just guessing.

So disgusting always acting innocent when your vulgar porn content threads are not deleted.

That's where you are mistaken and perhaps need some education. Contents that are tastefully presented, are classy and appealing are totally different. I hope you know what I mean.

Your proven clone @cottonmouth’s content is no where classy or tasteful. Just shut up lah so disgusting to act innocent when your insulting posts of me being slut whore mistress are staring at you evil liar bastard.

Reminds me of my ccb Malaysian chinese neighbours saying they didn’t throw litter or dog poo when all the evidence in my garden staring at them. Bastards are all the same ccb pattern and will never change.