• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie GCP mentality, groom don't pay for every single cent of wedding, need to think twice liao

micromachine

Lieutenant General
JJrO3if.png

JJrO3if.png

http://petalbytes.com/family-life/if-a-men-unwilling-to-pay-for-wedding-should-i-still-say-yes/

Chink wedding dinners are a waste of time and money. It's mainly for the couple's parents to show off. Most couples do not want to hold it, the guests do not want to be there.

This prostitute wants her cake and eat it.
She is better off a whore than to get married, each time she gets fucked, she gets paid. No need to pay for condorms, hotel and breakfast. I will even insert a stalk of rose with thorns into her cheebye.

This prostitute wants her cake and eat it.
She is better off a whore than to get married, each time she gets fucked, she gets paid. No need to pay for condorms, hotel and breakfast. I will even insert a stalk of rose with thorns into her cheebye.
Don't be harsh. She found the wrong man. That's the problem.

I'm sure Vivian Lai didn't have to share 50% of the wedding costs with her husband when they got married.

AWARE says everything should be equal.....

Don't be harsh. She found the wrong man. That's the problem.

I'm sure Vivian Lai didn't have to share 50% of the wedding costs with her husband when they got married.

There are premium cunts and rotten cunts.. Some cunts have overestimated their worth, all that glitter is not gold, this bitch here got to show her photo for assessment.
Vivian Lai got a small cb and she likes big cock, I'm sure Pokka would pay 120% for it.

Knn, if wedding dinner at hotel cannot afford, follow our m&d brudder/minah style, wedding dinner at void deck lah. If heng, maybe next block have white event(funeral) to spice up the wedding dinner leh.

I would ask my guy friend to stay away from her.
Maybe the guy should have found a Vivan Lai type. I am sure she don't mind paying 50% of the wedding cost.

LMFAO Vivian Lai IS AN ANGEL HOKAY!!!!!!!!

Knn, if wedding dinner at hotel cannot afford, follow our m&d brudder/minah style, wedding dinner at void deck lah. If heng, maybe next block have white event(funeral) to spice up the wedding dinner leh.

If bride and groom fucked liao, then have wedding dinner for fuck ? No meaning, right ? Like eat birthday cake finished liao, then sing birthday song blow candle ah ?:rolleyes:o_O;)

fuck liao can fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck again mah!!!!!!!

I WANT TO FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!!!!!!!

My wife and I split the costs of our wedding. Whatever dowry I gave, my mother-in-law gave us back 80% and kept a token 20%. I've always found it strange that for many chinks, their in laws seem hell bent on wanting to bankrupt their future son in laws. I'm lucky to have my wife.

Maybe your wife was second hand or third hand when she married you, so your mother-in-law gave you a good discount. Lucky boy ! ;)

KNN waste money and time. AMDK wedding can be held anywhere, even macdonalds
weird-wedding-55.jpg

No big deal la, McDonald's in HK even offer wedding packages hor!

'Til Big Mac do us part: McDonald's hosts weddings
Katie Little | @KatieLittle
Published 10:27 AM ET Fri, 11 July 2014 Updated 7:11 PM ET Sun, 13 July 2014CNBC.com
Nothing spells eternity like a McDonald's white balloon wedding gown or a crystal McDonald's house wedding gift for some couples tying the knot in Hong Kong.

These are just two of the items available as part of the fast food giant's wedding party program, which launched in 2011 in the region to meet customer demand.

Source: McDonald's
Couples married at McDonald's in Hong Kong.
Since then, McDonald's has hosted about a couple dozen wedding parties and expanded the service from three restaurants to 15, wrote McDonald's spokeswoman Jessica Lee in an email. The fast-food giant also hosts engagement, anniversary and bridal shower parties.

Read MoreMcDonald's answers 'Why doesn't your food rot?'

"We started the program because many customers tell us that McDonald's is where they first started dating...McDonald's is where their love stories grew," Lee added. "This connection is exactly why they want to hold their wedding parties and even anniversary parties at McDonald's—to relive sweet beginnings and bring their romantic story full circle."

The company offers four separate wedding packages for the betrothed, topping out at HK$9,999 or about US $1,290. The bargain party option clocks in at about HK$2,888 or US$373.

Read MoreTheKnot.com.

Other festive decorations include a balloon wedding hat for the groom.

No word yet on whether McDonald's will expand the program outside Hong Kong. When asked about possible plans, Lee said "this is something unique to McDonald's Hong Kong at the moment."

—CNBC's Katie Little

Chink wedding dinners are a waste of time and money. It's mainly for the couple's parents to show off. Most couples do not want to hold it, the guests do not want to be there.
my uncle say KNN occasionally even the parents also not really want but fail to communicate KNN.
he say the couple need to please their parents and the parents need to please the guest and the guest need to please the host KNN KNN.

my uncle say KNN occasionally even the parents also not really want but fail to communicate KNN.
he say the couple need to please their parents and the parents need to please the guest and the guest need to please the host KNN KNN.
Spot on! You hit the nail on the head, or rather, your uncle did. Everyone who is there does not want to be there. This is the main reason men remain faithful to their wives, because they don't need the hassle of another wedding dinner :D

Anyway....the costs of the wedding dinner is more or less paid off by the angpows received.

Does the couple also split the angpows?

Its a known fact saving face matters alot to Cheena. No money never mind. Cannot loose face. Must show off. Wedding just one of the many examples. Its in their dna.:)

Jiuhukia Cheena Semaj2357 is one typical example. Broke but like to howlian.