• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie GCP mentality, groom don't pay for every single cent of wedding, need to think twice liao

there's also mas-ayu restaurant nearby on upper east coast. best for nasi goreng kampung, nasi goreng paprik pedas, lontong goreng.
Mas-ayu-Restaurant_01.jpg

Hws the price since is a restaurant. Last time worked at Changi Point. Used to ask the bum boat man to buy me kamp nasi lemak (home made + banana leaf) on their way to Pengerang. Really original n cheap. Sedap. Esp the sambal.

for nasi goreng dishes, it's around my favorite price of $6.99 (or $7). for example, my favorite is the nasi goreng pattaya. haven't tried too many other nasi goreng dishes as there's just too many (about 16). but this one which is wrapped with fried eggs i highly recommend. nasi goreng here will cost more than stalls in hawker centers or kopitiams, but going restaurant style allows them to offer much more dishes - something like 16 nasi goreng and over 20 noodle dishes. anything around $6.99 is ok with me.
Mas-Ayu-02-Nasi-Goreng-Pattaya-1024x683.jpg

Nabeh cheebye must be another fucking amdk AWARE feminist like fat fuck Kirsten han.

IMG_7451.jpg

Like this no need to get married. Just become live in couple for life.

Give her 5-8 years, she will wanna pay 60% to be taken off the shelf... women has an expiry date. Money does not.

Sinkies guys are expected to pay for everything - no money, no honey! In sinkieland, everything costs money. if you don't have it, you can lan lan suck thumb

If you earn more, things will also cost more. That's the way of life in a city.

Don't like it, then move to a poorer city or town. Accept a lower salary and pay less for your groceries. Works both ways.

My wife and I split the costs of our wedding. Whatever dowry I gave, my mother-in-law gave us back 80% and kept a token 20%. I've always found it strange that for many chinks, their in laws seem hell bent on wanting to bankrupt their future son in laws. I'm lucky to have my wife.

Your wife has been "duely" paying back to you through sex every week. She's such a wonderful lady. Not many Singkie man can afford to have such a wife who is ready for her man anytime.