• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie GCP mentality, groom don't pay for every single cent of wedding, need to think twice liao

This prostitute wants her cake and eat it.
She is better off a whore than to get married, each time she gets fucked, she gets paid. No need to pay for condorms, hotel and breakfast. I will even insert a stalk of rose with thorns into her cheebye.

Shes lucky not born an Indian. In India she may not get married at all.

Anyway....the costs of the wedding dinner is more or less paid off by the angpows received.

Does the couple also split the angpows?
Only if your guests are generous enough. In the end, guests who do not want to be there, end up paying for the banquet. It's all a waste of time and money. The only winner is the hotel.

I understand Cheena must indicate how much money they gave in the guest record book before they enter the restaurant?

Is tat true?

Its a known fact saving face matters alot to Cheena. No money never mind. Cannot loose face. Must show off. Wedding just one of the many examples. Its in their dna.:)

Jiuhukia Cheena Semaj2357 is one typical example. Broke but like to howlian.
This chink face-saving nonsense is indeed sickening. That being said, howlian-ness is in the DNA of all races. Just how far it goes.

But is a well known fact Cheena stands out when come to "showing off". My Cheena neighbour upstairskeep changing cars. Last year kana spray red paint O$P$.

Your howlian chink neighbour deserves it!

nor's daughter just got married last weekend. 25 and beautiful. married a fellow grad. malay wedding. both have a bright future in sg. i'm so happy and proud for her parents.

Why u said they have bright future in Sinkieland?

Btw is it true u need to indicate amt u gave to the bride/groom in the guest book?
my uncle say KNN the modern type of wake also need to indicate amt u gave and sign on very nice wedding type of book. he say cannot run type becas the book desk is manned by waiter/waitress and located at doorstep. he say KNN KNN very pressurised one ho.

U beat me to it. My next question is why cheena funeral wake, guest also nid to indicate amt donated? Several times i went to such wake. With my songkok on, the deceased son also asked me to indicate amt. Well, just follow and respect their culture.

Money money money.....indeed jiuhukia cheena semaj2357 worship 24/7.:rolleyes: Pok kai. No wonder cant afford to patronise subway. Hahahaha...

Why u said they have bright future in Sinkieland?
got their hdb flat, have jobs, have parents who are still healthy, working and making money, no maids, and pap is in charge. :D :p

If one were to work in Sinkieland and on pay roll. Quite tough. Got degree doesnt guarantee u a job. My son's friend. Graduated fm NUS. Waited almost 1.5 yrs before landing a job. All these while hes doing partime job.

Food business is good. Malay food generally good business cos is halal and they know Muslims die die also must go to their stall. Very very few Malay muslim food at Jln Tua Kong. As such her business doing pretty well. Food also taste quite nice.

If one were to work in Sinkieland and on pay roll. Quite tough. Got degree doesnt guarantee u a job. My son's friend. Graduated fm NUS. Waited almost 1.5 yrs before landing a job. All these while hes doing partime job.

Food business is good. Malay food generally good business cos is halal and they know Muslims die die also must go to their stall. Very very few Malay muslim food at Jln Tua Kong. As such her business doing pretty well. Food also taste quite nice.
there's also mas-ayu restaurant nearby on upper east coast. best for nasi goreng kampung, nasi goreng paprik pedas, lontong goreng.
Mas-ayu-Restaurant_01.jpg

U beat me to it. My next question is why cheena funeral wake, guest also nid to indicate amt donated? Several times i went to such wake. With my songkok on, the deceased son also asked me to indicate amt. Well, just follow and respect their culture.
my uncle say KNN in chinese this is known as 称火打劫 the art of looting no arguing just pay .