no choice, locals are on a downfall.don't know is singapore no more girls participate or cannot win foreigner liao
rly? u d one who made her milf?![]()
don't know is singapore no more girls participate or cannot win foreigner liao
She does look a little like Kelly Lin.
Btw, she recently became a MILF. :p
I'm into milf too.
Mio Lin is dreamy, Kelly Lin is chic.
Wah, that bushy chao hai..... who wants sia..?Cecilia Cheung...
Wah, that bushy chao hai..... who wants sia..?
Cecilia Cheung...
LOL - Bushy Chao Hai? U sure?
Wah, that bushy chao hai..... who wants sia..?
I prefer white tiger, cox I'm shaved too, LOLyo...just read somewhere...bushiness = high sex drive...like that you have to offload every day ...LOL
Stream lah zeddy, whahahahahaMio Lin Singtel Mio
Knn, I hate everything Sinktel... Sinktel Mio sucks! If not because of BPL, I would not have subscribed to that stupid Mio Box... Back to the topic.. Anyway I would rate 7/10 for this Mio gal... Some F1 drivers to bonk her maybe after the Spore GP..![]()
I prefer white tiger, cox I'm shaved too, LOL![]()
LOL, i prefer my that side clean, whahahhabro...u suffering from baldness (like middaydog) is it? Dun say shaved LOL...