• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singtel Grid Girls 2011 (winner chio or not?)

Looking at the pic from Asiaone site. How come the CMI ones all local. WTF!!!!

ehh, Foreigners allowed to participate meh? wah lau ehh.....

The descendants of coolies are unlikely to be physically attractive.

don't know is singapore no more girls participate or cannot win foreigner liao

look at the singapore ms universe contestant u noe...

chio sinkie girls no need to participate these type of competition to tell ppl u chio right?

Mio Lin Singtel Mio :eek:

Knn, I hate everything Sinktel... Sinktel Mio sucks! If not because of BPL, I would not have subscribed to that stupid Mio Box... Back to the topic.. Anyway I would rate 7/10 for this Mio gal... Some F1 drivers to bonk her maybe after the Spore GP..:cool:

Mio Lin Singtel Mio :eek:

Knn, I hate everything Sinktel... Sinktel Mio sucks! If not because of BPL, I would not have subscribed to that stupid Mio Box... Back to the topic.. Anyway I would rate 7/10 for this Mio gal... Some F1 drivers to bonk her maybe after the Spore GP..:cool:
Stream lah zeddy, whahahahaha