• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singtel Grid Girls 2011 (winner chio or not?)

The low quality of Sinkie women has lowered the expectations of Sinkie men substantially :(

Who? Mio or that Grace junkie Park? LOL

Its Grace Park, I find her attractive. and she is not young, but can play the young gal role in Hawaii 5 O so i say that is pretty good,,and what do u have against her anyway? u dont like skinny gals? u prefer fat ones? guess 1 man's food is another man's poison

Must Wear BeeGheeNee Then I Can Tell

4947520668_09b13e1233_o.jpg

She's Not the best. But, what the heck ! She's good enough lah. Unless, you can get the 1st, 2nd, 3rd ... to rep Sinkiesland or else yer hav'ta settle for the 35th or the 180th girls to wave the BLOODY flag !

Grace Haz Der Grace

GracePark1.jpg

Its Grace Park, I find her attractive. and she is not young, but can play the young gal role in Hawaii 5 O so i say that is pretty good,,and what do u have against her anyway? u dont like skinny gals? u prefer fat ones? guess 1 man's food is another man's poison

I like her too. My elder cousin used to look almost like her too when she was a teen. But, I still think Grace Park is a great beauty !

Re: Grace Haz Der Grace

GracePark1.jpg

I like her too. My elder cousin used to look almost like her too when she was a teen. But, I still think Grace Park is a great beauty !

Great minds think alike, and Fools seldom Differ