• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans

Singaporeans will suffer when national leaders and government officers do not carry out their duties and responsibilities properly.
Just look at headline and reporting! The lives of Singaporeans are of minimal importance or value.

Another illustration.

Singapore Elderly woman accidentally given 10 times prescribed drug dose at SGH
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/du...ver-dose-anaestheric-mortuary-lao-sai.262601/

The lady died but...

REPORT: An elderly patient warded at the Singapore General Hospital (SGH) was accidentally given 10 times the anaesthetic prescribed, but this did not appear to have directly contributed to her death, said a coroner.

I have seen many MacDonald and other delivery crews riding malaysian motorcycles to deliver food. Others are Singaporeans with their singapore motorcycles or PMDs.

The malaysians dont have to pay COEs for their motorcycles. So the singaporeans are disadvantaged. The malaysians earn SG dollar converts every dollar to 3.06RM to buy cheap petrol, cheap housing and cheap food in JB.

Singaporeans are discriminated by their own country because of a bad government.

Let us Singaporeans fight for Singaporeans and not allow our own citizens be disadvantaged

I dont know abt Mcdonald. Maybe i should go investigate one day. But fyi lots of jiuhukias worked in Sinkieland on social visit pass. They are granted 60 out of 90 days stay i.e. for every 3 mths they are allow to stay 2 mths here. U think they stay here for shopping? U think MIW not aware. So its a great disadvantage to sinkies.

Fuck the MIWs, if you on a social visit in other Counties its a serious offence if they catch you working, here, they fucking happy cos its cheap labour. Tos Union leaders do nothing abt it, fuck NTUC.

How to take control when 70% have numb skulls and blind?

Expose for all to see and understand.
Have good people to step forward to lead.
The people know they have been misled but lack the confidence to act
Give the people the reassurance that they have been longing for.
The constituents of Hougang and Aljunied GRC acted because they believed in their alternative.
I, like many elsewhere, am still hoping for my reassuring alternative to step forward.
Even the dumb and blind have the right to hope...

Fuck the MIWs, if you on a social visit in other Counties its a serious offence if they catch you working, here, they fucking happy cos its cheap labour. Tos Union leaders do nothing abt it, fuck NTUC.

Tats right. Only in sinkieland jiuhukia have lots of privileges.

Expose for all to see and understand.
Have good people to step forward to lead.
The people know they have been misled but lack the confidence to act
Give the people the reassurance that they have been longing for.
The constituents of Hougang and Aljunied GRC acted because they believed in their alternative.
I, like many elsewhere, am still hoping for my reassuring alternative to step forward.
Even the dumb and blind have the right to hope...

I fear when MIW give Merdeka Package to sinkie uncles next year, this particular group plus useless PG may vote for MIW. Aiyoh....

Are these two groups of Singaporeans happy with the changes made to their CPF money?
When the ruling party resorts to 'buying' votes, the ALTERNATIVE must learn to roll in the m&d.
PoLEEtics is dirty. Why play gentleman with a gangster!

Are these two groups of Singaporeans happy with the changes made to their CPF money?
When the ruling party resorts to 'buying' votes, the ALTERNATIVE must learn to roll in the m&d.
PoLEEtics is dirty. Why play gentleman with a gangster!

But PG and MG beneficiaries dont see long term. Both so glad to recd such wonderful exclusive benefits from MIW. So much so i bet they will vote for MIW. Chialat....

Sinkies should be smart. Should tell themselves they want more benefits. Or else vote for alternative parties.

But PG and MG beneficiaries dont see long term. Both so glad to recd such wonderful exclusive benefits from MIW. So much so i bet they will vote for MIW. Chialat....

Expose to depose the complacent, incompetent and $$$elf-$$$erving LEEders.
Be bold and good enough to LEEplace. Be a true LEADER to the people and not playing 2nd fiddle.
Will you vote for me if I can return all your CPF money upon retirement?

Be bold and good enough to LEEplace. Be a true LEADER to the people and not playing 2nd fiddle.

I will def vote for the party tat will retd my cpf monies. Without shadow of a doubt.:)

I will def vote for the party tat will retd my cpf monies. Without shadow of a doubt.:smile:

Many Singaporeans, like you and I, will vote for a party that can make this promise.
A promise is a promise...but I like.
I like a party which fights for my rights, not one that gives a cock and bull story about what I would do with my own money.
Advise and I will listen, Force and you can go to HELL.

I dont know abt Mcdonald. Maybe i should go investigate one day. But fyi lots of jiuhukias worked in Sinkieland on social visit pass. They are granted 60 out of 90 days stay i.e. for every 3 mths they are allow to stay 2 mths here. U think they stay here for shopping? U think MIW not aware. So its a great disadvantage to sinkies.
Agree with you. Singaporeans are severely discriminated by the pap. PAP favours foreigners and LHL, TCH, Tharman and other ministers just happily go abt and victimise Singaporeans. If singaporeans dont care that other Singaporeans are discriminated against and victimised by their own govt, one day they will find that they cant make a living in Singapore. If Singaporeans dont care that the pap grants scholarships, free board and lodging, free school fees and a monthly allowance to foreigners and Singaporean students have to pay for everything in SG, they will one day find that they have been taken for a ride

PAP helps foreigners to unfairly compete with Singaporeans in SG

Yes, vote out the pap

Exactly. If the govt favours foreigners and discriminates against Singaporeans, we ought to expose these injustices and fight them. Why do you think I posted this thread?
No use lah we expose injustice for sinkies but when filthy Indians and m&ds do injustice to me, sinkies either diam diam or fake promise to help or join in foreigners to trample me.

Never say "no use" to a good cause. A good cause is worth fighting for.

Only loser says "no use"

What have u done for the cause besides being a keyboard warrior the last few years?
I know what i have done. Just as I didnt ask what u did, I dont feel the need to tell you what I do. I dont do what I did to please you. Whether u agree with me or not doesnt matter to me. if you dont like me or what I post, you can challenge me or you can ignore me