• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans

Cheap malaysia bikes use cheap Malaysian petrol to make cheap deliveries to your doorstep. Not shiok meh? Malaysia subsidize your water and even your mcdeliveries!
Singaporeans are victims of pap's bad policies and are discriminated because they cant ride malaysian motorcycles

KopiOKosong, you quoted me verbatim:smile::smile::smile:
you agree with me ah?

Yes, I enjoy your many posts in this interesting thread. That particular post resonates strongly and I couldn't resist shouting it out loudly, word for word.

That's quite true when the country is able to attract true talents from developed and better countries. If SG is able to attract Americans, Aussies, Europeans or other 1st world citizens to take up Singapore citizenship or work as construction workers or bus drivers then I say SG has done well.

But when Singapore can only attract 3rd world citizens like PRCs, Indians or bangladeshis to take up citizenships and can only attract PRCs and malaysians to be bus drivers, I have to say that Singapore has failed and is only able to attract bad and fake talents.

So you are wrong and you dont know what you are talking abt. You are only theorising and you dont know the truth
have lah. ang moh work permit holders in sg are many. in fact so many they have spare time (and spare money) to clog up sinkie roads with their atas $6.9k bicycles. i don't theorize. i go on 69km roundtrip rides every morning in sg with them. in fact i know early morning sg so well that i can only see 3 kinds of foreigners before 6.9am. not even one lousy sinkie. the 3 types of foreigners who wake up early and go on the road in sg are: ang mohs doing their peloton bicycle rides, jiuhukias jamming and rushing on sinkie sexpressways in their motorcycles and lorries, and banglas sweeping and cleaning sidewalks and roads. not a sinkie to be found before 6.9am except for a lowly elderly picking and hoarding cardboard as a form of sexercise.
1545325653631.png

1545325695094.png

I have seen many MacDonald and other delivery crews riding malaysian motorcycles to deliver food. Others are Singaporeans with their singapore motorcycles or PMDs.

The malaysians dont have to pay COEs for their motorcycles. So the singaporeans are disadvantaged. The malaysians earn SG dollar converts every dollar to 3.06RM to buy cheap petrol, cheap housing and cheap food in JB.

Singaporeans are discriminated by their own country because of a bad government.

Let us Singaporeans fight for Singaporeans and not allow our own citizens be disadvantaged
Sinkies can fight for fellow citizens meeting injustice crimes by foreigners first then qualify to talk about fighting for fellow citizens in other form of foreigner injustice lah. My experience on this is fat hope. LOL.

Yes, I enjoy your many posts in this interesting thread. That particular post resonates strongly and I couldn't resist shouting it out loudly, word for word.

Thank you. And the most damage done to Singaporeans are by Singaporeans in white who call themselves the PAP.

These Singaporeans in white are evil and will face judgment one day

That's a very strong stamp of approval by any yardstick! So help me God!:biggrin:

This is a fake stamp of approval claimed by the pap. The pap used deception, lies and coercion to get 69.9%. Perhaps 50% of the 69.9% were lied to and didnt know the truth.

In other countries with such a dictatorial govt, the govt wld have easily claim 90% of the votes. PAP is a shame to only get 69.9% after so much gerrymandering and other evil tactics

Sinkies can fight for fellow citizens meeting injustice crimes by foreigners first then qualify to talk about fighting for fellow citizens in other form of foreigner injustice lah. My experience on this is fat hope. LOL.

Exactly. If the govt favours foreigners and discriminates against Singaporeans, we ought to expose these injustices and fight them. Why do you think I posted this thread?

yes, correct. the code word is "tan ku ku".

It will be sooner that you thought.

The pap is having internal strife where the military faction is losing support. The anointed military man CCS has been rejected and a sick man won. Are you blind not to see this happening?

It will be sooner that you thought.

The pap is having internal strife where the military faction is losing support. The anointed military man CCS has been rejected and a sick man won. Are you blind not to see this happening?
how many years have you been saying this? 6.9 or 69? you see. the problem has nothing to do with pappies. the root of the problem lies with sinkies' indifference and inaptitude towards fellow sinkies.

The problem is with people like you

Most sinkies are impressionable and easily manipulated, while some suffer from delusions of grandeur. :wink:

How much truth is there in the statement?
If yes, then it's indication that one group is doing it more effectiveLEE than the many others.
If yes, then it means there is still hope to change perceptions and possible outcomes.
Act rather than React. Be holistic rather than be reactive.
Forget about the THEN and focus on the NOW and the THEREAFTER.
Many are wishing and hoping...

have lah. ang moh work permit holders in sg are many. in fact so many they have spare time (and spare money) to clog up sinkie roads with their atas $6.9k bicycles. i don't theorize. i go on 69km roundtrip rides every morning in sg with them. in fact i know early morning sg so well that i can only see 3 kinds of foreigners before 6.9am. not even one lousy sinkie. the 3 types of foreigners who wake up early and go on the road in sg are: ang mohs doing their peloton bicycle rides, jiuhukias jamming and rushing on sinkie sexpressways in their motorcycles and lorries, and banglas sweeping and cleaning sidewalks and roads. not a sinkie to be found before 6.9am except for a lowly elderly picking and hoarding cardboard as a form of sexercise.
View attachment 50560
View attachment 50561
Wat is the traffic regulation concerning cyclists?

That's a very strong stamp of approval by any yardstick! So help me God!:biggrin:

Yes, it's prudent to reflect on the THEN and understand the WHY.
Move on and act on the NOW. GOoD will come but it has to start with the I, you, we and they.