• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans

ckmpd

I have seen many MacDonald and other delivery crews riding malaysian motorcycles to deliver food. Others are Singaporeans with their singapore motorcycles or PMDs.

The malaysians dont have to pay COEs for their motorcycles. So the singaporeans are disadvantaged. The malaysians earn SG dollar converts every dollar to 3.06RM to buy cheap petrol, cheap housing and cheap food in JB.

Singaporeans are discriminated by their own country because of a bad government.

Let us Singaporeans fight for Singaporeans and not allow our own citizens be disadvantaged

more than 69% voted for it
You and I can do our part to lessen the disadvantage to Singaporeans caused by the pap's open leg policy. Unless Singaporeans see the damage done to singaporeans by the pap and decide to help Singaporeans, a day will come in the future when our children and grandchildren will be victimised in our own country

Singapore was home to Singaporeans where we belonged and could earn a living and bring up our families until the pap turned coat and came up with open leg policy that discriminated against true blue singaporeans

I've been fucking the PAP at the polls since 88 and getting folks at my kampung to do likewise.

That's great. You are a true blue Singaporean. I have some friends who are in business. They were anti pap. But they got some very lucrative contracts from the govt and sadly now I see them wearing white and small pap badge and gracing and supporting pap events and promoting GCT's biography.

I know them well. Right inside their hearts, they know pap has betrayed Singapore and singaporeans. But they are willing to wear white because of govt contracts

Some Singaporeans like my friend prostituted themselves to the pap just to be close to the corridors of power to make good money.

This reminds me of some members of the Singapore RoundTable who were fine Singaporeans until they sold their souls for money and power. Some became ministers...bad ministers who made wrong decisions and undermined the Ministries they held

any country that has jobs, great economy, strong currency, wealthy residents, high purchasing power, modern infrastructure, high home and rental occupancy rates, technological convenience and advancement (thus shitizens can order online and wait for delivery), consumers with credit, etc., is constantly being plagued by neighboring, regional, and interinational migrants wanting a piece of the delicious pie. nothing unique and nothing spectacular here. it only proves that sg is a great and well run cuntry where migrants will do anything to make a living off sinkies. *yawn* :sleep:

Most sinkees are very happy with the MIW.They have no regrets even if they have to work until they break their backs for the MIW.The are very happy with the MIW.
The more MIW whack them the more happy they are.

I have seen many MacDonald and other delivery crews riding malaysian motorcycles to deliver food. Others are Singaporeans with their singapore motorcycles or PMDs.

The malaysians dont have to pay COEs for their motorcycles. So the singaporeans are disadvantaged. The malaysians earn SG dollar converts every dollar to 3.06RM to buy cheap petrol, cheap housing and cheap food in JB.

Singaporeans are discriminated by their own country because of a bad government.

Let us Singaporeans fight for Singaporeans and not allow our own citizens be disadvantaged
KNN the root cause of sinkie losers keep voting for pap and endup screwing themselves is they fail to understand how to differentiate the WE , OURSELVES, THEMSELVES during pap speech KNN

any country that has jobs, great economy, strong currency, wealthy residents, high purchasing power, modern infrastructure, high home and rental occupancy rates, technological convenience and advancement (thus shitizens can order online and wait for delivery), consumers with credit, etc., is constantly being plagued by neighboring, regional, and interinational migrants wanting a piece of the delicious pie. nothing unique and nothing spectacular here. it only proves that sg is a great and well run cuntry where migrants will do anything to make a living off sinkies. *yawn* :sleep:

That's quite true when the country is able to attract true talents from developed and better countries. If SG is able to attract Americans, Aussies, Europeans or other 1st world citizens to take up Singapore citizenship or work as construction workers or bus drivers then I say SG has done well.

But when Singapore can only attract 3rd world citizens like PRCs, Indians or bangladeshis to take up citizenships and can only attract PRCs and malaysians to be bus drivers, I have to say that Singapore has failed and is only able to attract bad and fake talents.

So you are wrong and you dont know what you are talking abt. You are only theorising and you dont know the truth

Most sinkees are very happy with the MIW.They have no regrets even if they have to work until they break their backs for the MIW.The are very happy with the MIW.
The more MIW whack them the more happy they are.
They think they are "happy" because they dont know better. From their behaviours, you know they are miserable

Without jiu hus delivering food, sinkies will starve. Cost of delivery is lower.

You are wrong. It shows that the SG system has failed when the citizens are disadvantaged. the govt must lower the cost of doing business for Singaporeans. A singaporean shd not be burdened more that a foreigner if he is willing to go into the same business. Why shd a malaysian be allowed to use malaysian vehicles to do business in SG and using malaysian petrol when a singaporean is not allowed?

You and I can do our part to lessen the disadvantage to Singaporeans caused by the pap's open leg policy. Unless Singaporeans see the damage done to singaporeans by the pap and decide to help Singaporeans, a day will come in the future when our children and grandchildren will be victimised in our own country
You and I can do our part to lessen the disadvantage to Singaporeans caused by the pap's open leg policy. Unless Singaporeans see the damage done to singaporeans by the pap and decide to help Singaporeans, a day will come in the future when our children and grandchildren will be victimised in our own country.

Now looks like there is NO future for sinkees but bright future for the MIW.

It has been No future for Singaporeans but bright future for MIW since 2004. Now than you know arh? still not too late, can still do something abt it at the next GE!

Cheap malaysia bikes use cheap Malaysian petrol to make cheap deliveries to your doorstep. Not shiok meh? Malaysia subsidize your water and even your mcdeliveries!