• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean says he feels like a second-class citizen as his foreign classmates are advancing to uni while he serves NS

Giant

The 60 percent had made us and themselves the 2nd class citizen. Thank you for all that happened

batman1

Basically,if sinkees want to have a better tomorrow, vote for the opposition with more than 50% of eligible voters.:biggrin:

Anyway 60% still have not wake up their idea and will continue to be sheep sacrificing their lives serving the precious foreign talents that create jobs for locals.
Just wait till he finish NS, university and find CECA can get easily get better jobs than him ........good luck and look foward to carrying cardboads for exercise when you retire

Men who went through army life did better in his later life after he ROD and than those spoil children in wealthy or elite families who are spooned feed without mentor for his physical and mental health in his later life.....

BMT toughen the male physics and mental strength. Enduring discipline and focus on completing the task with swift execution and planning....

Uniformed group organisations trained men into executor without mercy nor shed a tear or panic when carry put the task... 报仇雪恨 with no mercy....

This is the kind of mental strength you can only get trained in a uniformed group organisation... do and live together or die together...

When you join martial art schools to learn to fight the mentor teaches you to defend and attack subminally.... no mercy...

congo9

Men who went through army life did better in his later life after he ROD and than those spoil children in wealthy or elite families who are spooned feed without mentor for his physical and mental health in his later life.....

BMT toughen the male physics and mental strength. Enduring discipline and focus on completing the task with swift execution and planning....

Uniformed group organisations trained men into executor without mercy nor shed a tear or panic when carry put the task... 报仇雪恨 with no mercy....

This is the kind of mental strength you can only get trained in a uniformed group organisation... do and live together or die together...

When you join martial art schools to learn to fight the mentor teaches you to defend and attack subminally.... no mercy...
Edu told u all these?

melzp

u should ask ur parents why they voted for PAP...

Dun complain about fairness...

Ur family asked for it!
nvr voted whites before. You know how many many potential locals hv been rejected by NUS/NTU
esp when their Registrar is CECA ? Always citing space when grades are just 0.02 off?

I confronted MP. Now 6-7 yrs after admission/graduation; he still serving Stat Bd.
So, believe these ppl.

Go for the loophole that Yew kia created for his 2 sons... SAF Scholarship....

Pull u out of NSF after 3 months BMT... send to uni and back to SAF become officer rank and enjoy good life army and be serve by buay tak cheh NSF... cooks and cleaners....

Join PAP constituency porlumpers to climb to the top of the ladder like uncle @JohnTan ....

But just be proud NSF training is good for discipline, preparation training than those uncouth non NSF trained assholes.

NSF trained males are like a polished gem and will shines and sparkles at civilian workplaces.... no horse run...

Have known migrant Sinkie sons in 5 eye went back to Singapore to serve his 2 years NSF stints and are proud to do so.... they see values in getting real life combat stints training that they can't get in 5 eye.... amazing to hear these sons say what they seen NSF training help his father become good fatherhood..

My son and I both served NS. We both are doing well in our family life and in our professional careers. NS hasn't been an obstacle for us. Same for most male Singaporeans and locals.

Basically,if sinkees want to have a better tomorrow, vote for the opposition with more than 50% of eligible voters.:biggrin:
Unfortunately, the opposition are just as daft! The are only hdb standard. Above that, nothing. Blank! Tin kosong!

Make use of the time there become Superstar Keng King....

1. learn to try what not to do when told,
2. Do as told to do and nothing more...
3. Learn to be a keng king to beat all keng kings in your camp... like siam guard duty...
4. Learn to arrow other to do your duty....
5. Learn how to sabo the officer or others.
6. Learn how to break or stall the equipment like battery flat.... or broken parts and then can stay idle while watch others suffer ....
7. Learn how to siam road march 20km, attach to other camp for siong training.
8. Learn how to medically fall sick like in grown toe nail on the foot and get 3 day MC.
9. Learn to be MC king... get sick instantly...,
9.a. learn how to get instant high blood pressure and get down grade to PES 3 and do clerk duty for rest of the term...
10. Learn to get best food by be friends to the cookhouse boys...
11. Learn how to date your bunk friend chiobu sisters...
12. Learn how to attach out for sport game and stay outside camp for months or weeks...

Where in any organisation that you can Learn to be the best keng king of all time...

...and paid by PAP.... and has to wait for you to ROD to end it all...

你拜初一 我拜十五....
This is kind of stupid, right? The issue is the wasted 2 years. Not how to keng NS. There are people who can write a book on it, but in the end, you still have to hanta kaki your life for 2 years. Those 2 years u never get back.

My son and I both served NS. We both are doing well in our family life and in our professional careers. NS hasn't been an obstacle for us. Same for most male Singaporeans and locals.
Only morons say that. You could have been earning thousands of $ for every month in NS, but ended up with a couple of hundreds bucks. U and your idiot son could have been doing much better in your professional lives if u had those 2 years to develop it.

This is kind of stupid, right? The issue is the wasted 2 years. Not how to keng NS. There are people who can write a book on it, but in the end, you still have to hanta kaki your life for 2 years. Those 2 years u never get back.
That is true and Yew kia prove the point set up fake SAF Scholarship for his 2 sons to get them out and not waste 2 years of their life serving his evil idea.

How he keng setup fake Scholarship and fund his children uni fees too and he don't have to spend a cent on their uni fees, living expenses and accommodation live like a Prince and get pocket money to cheong white kuaybu in USA...

But what can we do.... not just waste 2 years as obedient dog.... start to keng how not to do NS... this is entrapment for us and might as well do this 你拜初一 我拜十五.... To finish the term... this is disruptive skillset... like how to short the battery flat and immobilise the equipment to disrupt their training....

Keng to stay safe and to live another day and throughout the term .... watch out for tedious 20km road march training ... wft... keng to siam this nonsense and annoying endearment might as well keng go for MC to be sick with in grown toe nail medical problem and stay in bunk while watch the others suffer... song leh...

Go the opposite way... seeing those superstar Mr. keng king skill work for them might as well try out their keng skil throughout the rest of the term.... a learning curve....

.... Boh keng buay chut peng... After ROD fine tune this skill in private sector to keng to climb the step ladder or business...

keng how to make more money, stay ahead and not get into trouble... keng is a skillset... keng uses logical thinking process how to get ahead of others in big organisation you work in... army is a big organisation and a dirty and evil empire and give you a chance to fight back 你拜初一 我拜十五 conspiracy strategy...

6billionblackhairs

Mini-NYC can do nothing but let foreigners swarm their island. That’s just part of being a member of the Commonwealth my friends. The fact that the so called new citizens are also part of the voting population is a major factor as well.

U obviously have never done NS before.

That is true and Yew kia prove the point set up fake SAF Scholarship for his 2 sons to get them out and not waste 2 years of their life serving his evil idea.

How he keng setup fake Scholarship and fund his children uni fees too and he don't have to spend a cent on their uni fees, living expenses and accommodation live like a Prince and get pocket money to cheong white kuaybu in USA...

But what can we do.... not just waste 2 years as obedient dog.... start to keng how not to do NS... this is entrapment for us and might as well do this 你拜初一 我拜十五.... To finish the term... this is disruptive skillset... like how to short the battery flat and immobilise the equipment to disrupt their training....

Keng to stay safe and to live another day and throughout the term .... watch out for tedious 20km road march training ... wft... keng to siam this nonsense and annoying endearment might as well keng go for MC to be sick with in grown toe nail medical problem and stay in bunk while watch the others suffer... song leh...

Go the opposite way... seeing those superstar Mr. keng king skill work for them might as well try out their keng skil throughout the rest of the term.... a learning curve....

.... Boh keng buay chut peng... After ROD fine tune this skill in private sector to keng to climb the step ladder or business...

keng how to make more money, stay ahead and not get into trouble... keng is a skillset... keng uses logical thinking process how to get ahead of others in big organisation you work in... army is a big organisation and a dirty and evil empire and give you a chance to fight back 你拜初一 我拜十五 conspiracy strategy...
Because no one tested this in court before. Balless sinkies and stupid oppos never try a test case. One male sinkie should just volunteer to be the guinea pig. When he gets charged in court under the Enlistment Act, an oppo party with lawyers can represent him. His case is very easy. If Pinky and other ministers and MP who were ex scholars and every single ex scholar under the various SAF schemes DON'T have to complete NS, then why should he? If the law is not enforced on them, why should it be enforced on him?