• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean are coward, pathetic and damn obedient citizen

paper tigers are what they say
empty vessels made the most noise
calling people to fight the day
sitting behind fanning the flames
when the bugle calls for battle
they disappear into tatters....

paper tigers are what they say
empty vessels made the most noise
calling people to fight the day
sitting behind fanning the flames
when the bugle calls for battle
they disappear into tatters....

everything has to start... from somewhere la
and when the environment is not that "free" hor.. for really "free speech" without being "targeted" ah..
then starting here can also ma? not an option meh?
u no happy u no come here lor.. nobody force u hor

Singkies got what they deserved.

Screwed and fucked by cockroaches in white day in and day out.

circumstances will create the hero of the day
all we need is time to stay and pray
there is no need to be reckless and brave
getting targeted is a very painful way......

circumstances will create the hero of the day
all we need is time to stay and pray
there is no need to be reckless and brave
getting targeted is a very painful way......

You really wish that people will think this way and this is what PAP wanted too. So they can still have their minister job. What a sinkie loser.

Singaporeans are pragmatic people
They are not stupid and pathetic
Time will tell when they will speak their mind
Sooner or later their wisdom and courage will shine