• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 3 Ministers' Parliament Chat Caught on MiC - A: "Seriously, how did he get into RI?" B: "Must have been a lousy school." C: "I'm from Mo

nayr69sg

Staff member
mai siao siao. don’t play play ok. lmw went to jippun on overseas merit scholarship. bonded and worked for gic, then later became md for ocbc securities. now ceo of his own firm.
Yeah tell vivian go back and be dr please.

Serve patients and respect patient autonomy. Find common ground. If no longer can operate eye then be GP.

All these dr politicians waste resources train them. Go back serve.

You try call patient illiterate see what happen when they complain to SMC. Not so simple call and apologize and accept your apology nonsense.

You dont even need to call them anything. Jusr dont agree with them they complain liao. You kena.

I think these drs need to go back see some patients

The good minister Vivian has valid reasons to be suspicious of how Leong Mun Wai got into RI. The racist PSP fucker is illiterate, so it is a mystery how he was enrolled in RI. We should get the authorities to investigate. Maybe racist Leong got lucky due to a clerical error in assigning him a secondary school based on his PSLE. Leong perhaps should have been sent to some shitty neighbourhood school or some special school for retards instead.
A malay school will fix him up.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Once again, very nicely and well played by Viv Balakrishnan......

No one is talking about CECA issue or covid problems anymore.

:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

LexLuthor

How was TSL supposed to feel ? He came from Monk's Hill Secondary. He wasn't even qualified to comment on LMW.

Yeah tell vivian go back and be dr please.

Serve patients and respect patient autonomy. Find common ground. If no longer can operate eye then be GP.

All these dr politicians waste resources train them. Go back serve.

You try call patient illiterate see what happen when they complain to SMC. Not so simple call and apologize and accept your apology nonsense.

You dont even need to call them anything. Jusr dont agree with them they complain liao. You kena.

I think these drs need to go back see some patients
lw and oyk should thank vainvain for diverting attention away from their incompetence. they can send him a packet of nasty alamak.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Dr Vivian should be put inside an SMC and see how he fares against candidates from lousy schools. That will be a true barometer.

they wont lah.

Might as well say should send Cristiano Ronaldo to S-League club and see how he fares against Singapore League players.

Bukit Timah Holland is a good place for him. Many like minded people in his GRC so they will say aiyah this type of thing we do all the time in business, office politics etc. It is LIFE!

LOL!