• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 22 year old Singaporean chiobu Natalie Siow Yu Zhen may face death penalty as 1 of 7 Singaporeans charged with murder @ Orchard Towers

What happened to security?

Security , changing shift at that time ?

IMG_20190705_093347.jpg

Our laws wayang only lah. No rope to be used in this case. Most to most will kena 8 - 10 years with rotan for these Ah Bengs. Same situation in the past for the gang murders at Orchard Plaza and Downtown East years ago. The Woodlands double murder guy will kena the rope but not for these Bengs.

welcome back!

For such cases, Security will take cover and call 999. No point being a hero for that kind of salary.

Yes. U are right. Unarmed. Wat can jaga do. If i...i sure standby guardhouse..n wait for angpai arrival.:)

KNN zao bao selling point her title is murder suspect but in actual she is hiao ji whore trouble maker passerby during a illegal assembly KNN 愁愁热闹 and got famous KNN

Like I said street cred just upped a few notches.
Spf want to nip this in the bud better go hard on her. Else short prison time is just like university graduation stint

rHrmBR8.png

Natalie Siow Yu Zhen, the young woman who, along with six men, were charged with this week’s grisly murder of a 31-year-old man at Orchard Towers, has apparently become internet famous.

Despite the horrific nature of the crime that Siow stands accused of, the 22-year-old has been amassing a fan base online ever since news outlets revealed the identities of those involved in the murder.

Across local online forums and social media groups like fuckwarezone and Legit Singapore, people have been expressing support and admiration for Zhen, with some even calling for her release.

One fuckwarezone forum user, for instance, wrote: “Release Natalie… freedom and justice for Natalie!!! She is innocent, pure and chio.” For those unfamiliar with the Hokkien word “chio,” it’s used to describe a woman who is pretty and attractive, with some sexual connotation added to it.

“+1 support Natalie Siow… please give her probation only” another fuckwarezone user wrote.

More at https://tinyurI.com/y25e7kpg

Spf want to nip this in the bud better go hard on her. Else short prison time is just like university graduation stint

Will a public hanging boost her street cred to the stratosphere?

Do it in Orchard Road. Set up a temporary stage, like how Sudirman had set up a stage for a concert at Chow Kit Road.

KNN just wondering when street cred points up is it can get more vouchers for free shopping makan etc KNN else what is the purpose KNN

If they do execute her, they should skin her chest tattoo, preserve it and then frame it up. Display it at a museum.

And yes, I am an avid fan of Roald Dahl. :wink:

sfOGghH.gif

I m sure all the FTs here r laughing at singkies!:) **Shake head**

Will a public hanging boost her street cred to the stratosphere?

Do it in Orchard Road. Set up a temporary stage, like how Sudirman had set up a stage for a concert at Chow Kit Road.
]
Definitely.
See how Lim Ban Lin became folklore legend. Or how One Eye Dragon got his name etched in history.

But if that happen then Natalie won’t be around to enjoy her fame

You see how those CLD SS headmen who sat the full term of 55. Go out they are legends. But how many will actually tell you they lived in regret.

Btw what ever happened to the Stuart Mills case..no sound or picture ?

Netizens like to claim anything that has two boobs, long hair and slim as chio bu...

For such cases, Security will take cover and call 999. No point being a hero for that kind of salary.

Confirm and chop! This is SOP when things got out of control; security guards secure their own safety first. You die your business! :biggrin: