• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 22 year old Singaporean chiobu Natalie Siow Yu Zhen may face death penalty as 1 of 7 Singaporeans charged with murder @ Orchard Towers

UltimaOnline

3 of Orchard Towers 7 suspects have murder charges against them reduced, face 3-year jail term instead. Four others, including 22-year-old Natalie Siow, continue to face the death penalty.

photo_2019-07-11_10-46-03.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2019/07/orchard-towers-murder-reduced-charges/

apophylliso

The yin of orchard tower is very strong.
Causing one to make irrational decision especially if your luck is down. One sign of being affected by it. An example is addicted to this place and always on your mind to be there.
And of course older buildings is stronger in yin. Every death will add on to it even if it is a natural death. Worse if it is unnatural.

fenhshui expert here... lol.

but i agree with what u say.

this murdered case add more yin energy to the building.

apophylliso

energy dun disappear into the thin air. it will cling to walls... corners.... etc.

energy created out of anger... fear... hate will be suck into the wall.... creating a bad negative energy... for anyone living in it... and will influence anyone with a weak mind... or anyone who already in anger to create more anger...

and will deplete those strong mind into a weak mind as long as he or she stay there...

:smile:

Valium

energy dun disappear into the thin air. it will cling to walls... corners.... etc.

energy created out of anger... fear... hate will be suck into the wall.... creating a bad negative energy... for anyone living in it... and will influence anyone with a weak mind... or anyone who already in anger to create more anger...

and will deplete those strong mind into a weak mind as long as he or she stay there...

Cannot buy @ginfreely's nusa duta house. It's flooded by her bad energy and stench ....

Ralders

Absolutely correct :thumbsup:

As far as I'm concerned, only the guy/gal who lands the fatal blow on the neck should be hanged for murder.

It seems premeditated so it's unlikely it'll be downgraded to manslaughter.

They are proper breasts.
Compared to @ginfreely's Cup A long nipples. These are good.
Look at this shameless filthy Malaysian dog son of whore here everyday stealing office time to criminally slander and bully me spamming ccb lies of me tsk tsk tsk. Such are the ccb Malaysians that tell people how poor thing you are to live in JB and cross custom everyday. Pui!

Bad New Brown

guys can sell handphone in Geylang.. . girl can becum massage girl at china town.

:(

Women at the age of 23 should be seriously finding a right life partner and assure their parents they would marry well and having her own family.

Not ending up in these horrible mess, sinkie people are quite stupid :biggrin: