should we lower the NS age to 12?

xpo2015

Since climbing mountains can be offered to kids at 12.

Why not we make them do NS at 12?

When I serve NS they dun even ask me to climb Kota Kina!

Kids already so fit at 12, they should be able to do NS!

Then we have a surge of one millions soldiers.

Can invade Malaysia soon!

Since climbing mountains can be offered to kids at 12.

Why not we make them do NS at 12?

When I serve NS they dun even ask me to climb Kota Kina!

Kids already so fit at 12, they should be able to do NS!

Then we have a surge of one millions soldiers.

Can invade Malaysia soon!

Carry guns and walking up a mountain are 2 different things ;) one teach you how to kill, the other teach you love for nature ;)

Only bad parents expose their children to the risks of death or injury. Period.

Climbing a mountain, is a love for nature?....more of an adventure, to feed one ego & can boast later, I climbed a mountain, have you??

Most of the things we do are ego boasting for example getting a well paid job , driving expensive car , staying in a big house ...ect . Yes mountain climbing can boast up a kids confident in life . Yes I climb 4 mountains in my life ;)

Mt. Alvernia, Mt. Sophia, Mt. Elizabeth?....another? Gunong???

No. But should include all sinkie females and all foreigners staying here including those on long term work visas in NS. Huat ah! :D