• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

should we lower the NS age to 12?

xpo2015

Since climbing mountains can be offered to kids at 12.

Why not we make them do NS at 12?

When I serve NS they dun even ask me to climb Kota Kina!

Kids already so fit at 12, they should be able to do NS!

Then we have a surge of one millions soldiers.

Can invade Malaysia soon!

Since climbing mountains can be offered to kids at 12.

Why not we make them do NS at 12?

When I serve NS they dun even ask me to climb Kota Kina!

Kids already so fit at 12, they should be able to do NS!

Then we have a surge of one millions soldiers.

Can invade Malaysia soon!

Carry guns and walking up a mountain are 2 different things ;) one teach you how to kill, the other teach you love for nature ;)

Only bad parents expose their children to the risks of death or injury. Period.

Climbing a mountain, is a love for nature?....more of an adventure, to feed one ego & can boast later, I climbed a mountain, have you??

Most of the things we do are ego boasting for example getting a well paid job , driving expensive car , staying in a big house ...ect . Yes mountain climbing can boast up a kids confident in life . Yes I climb 4 mountains in my life ;)

Mt. Alvernia, Mt. Sophia, Mt. Elizabeth?....another? Gunong???

No. But should include all sinkie females and all foreigners staying here including those on long term work visas in NS. Huat ah! :D