she asked me a stupid question

Sialoquent

Stupidman
she said she is too lazy to bathe and asked if there's a washing machine that she can put herself in and automatically bathe and dry her.

KNN. :cautious::mad:

fucking hell, whole day work from home and she says she's too lazy to bathe

she said she is too lazy to bathe and asked if there's a washing machine that she can put herself in and automatically bathe and dry her.

Maybe she want to hint to you to bathe for her?

yes, she wants you to shower with her.

hint until so obvious, u still don't get it.

ask her back, "do u swallow, is there a washing machine that you can put your dickie in and automatically bathe and clean him"

aiyah...............if the woman is a sexbomb.............you'll offer to be the washing machine lah............then concentrate the water jets between the legs...........

@iamnobody ...
pardon me asking... how both of you can end up sharing a flat.. ? :geek:
she's a divorcee ( or in the process i not sure ). so she needed a place to put up so I offer her to stay at my place and she says when things settle down in her life, she will find a place and move out

housemate better. she still come home drunk?
once in a while. i think she depressed lah. so forgivable lor. she say i worse than her mother always nagging her to cut down drinking and smoking