she said she is too lazy to bathe and asked if there's a washing machine that she can put herself in and automatically bathe and dry her.
KNN.

KNN.

Maybe she want to hint to you to bathe for her?she said she is too lazy to bathe and asked if there's a washing machine that she can put herself in and automatically bathe and dry her.
KNN.![]()
Maybe she want to hint to you to bathe for her?
yes, she wants you to shower with her.she said she is too lazy to bathe and asked if there's a washing machine that she can put herself in and automatically bathe and dry her.
KNN.![]()
she said she is too lazy to bathe and asked if there's a washing machine that she can put herself in and automatically bathe and dry her.
KNN.![]()
she's a divorcee ( or in the process i not sure ). so she needed a place to put up so I offer her to stay at my place and she says when things settle down in her life, she will find a place and move out
back sometime already but director lady boss asks me go again be cny and i trying to siam the arrowYou back from BKK already ?
You go lah….i will pow ang pow for your housemateback sometime already but director lady boss asks me go again be cny and i trying to siam the arrow
don't want. that place nonthaburi birds also don't want to lay eggs thereYou go lah….i will pow ang pow for your housemate
housemate better. she still come home drunk?don't want. that place nonthaburi birds also don't want to lay eggs there
once in a while. i think she depressed lah. so forgivable lor. she say i worse than her mother always nagging her to cut down drinking and smokinghousemate better. she still come home drunk?