I had a friend who fall in love with a hooker and married her.He looked at it as how much fuck money he saved.
They bought a hdb unit together. Last i heard, he divorced her and is married to some normal lady.
Any idea what are the reasons for the divorce? Did she go back to her old life? Or he can't forget that she was a hooker?![]()
His family came to know abt it has he hid the wedding from them. They supported him emotionally as this was his first marriage and the hooker had been married before.Any idea what are the reasons for the divorce? Did she go back to her old life? Or he can't forget that she was a hooker?![]()
i fell in love with a ktv girl b4I always remember boss's advice. Whores are for fucking not loving. Just fuck them and be done with it.![]()
Would you hire a novice to handle a gas processing plant!why wld anyone want a cunt penetrated by hundreds of dicks monthly
His family came to know abt it has he hid the wedding from them. They supported him emotionally as this was his first marriage and the hooker had been married before.
He was a emotional wreak after marrying her knowing that she had been fucked by many men before and he was constantly suspicious if she was still doing it after the marriage. Family pressured him to file for divorce.
He would have been a nut case if the marriage had gone on for long.
i fell in love with a ktv girl b4
she has to go back chongqingWhat happened after that?![]()
she has to go back chongqing
so we seperated
i found myself another girlWhy didn't you ask her to stay or go back with her?![]()
i found myself another girl
haaaaa
no lahAhhhhh.................. love is a many spendour thing...............![]()
OK. More importantly, did you fuck her?i fell in love with a ktv girl b4
yes lahOK. More importantly, did you fuck her?
How many times? Did you marry her?yes lah
made love a couple of timesHow many times? Did you marry her?
why rast not lust time?KNN seriously my uncle never fell in love with hooker but rast time hookers always fell in love with him KNN but it was rast time lah KNN