• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Seriously, anyone ever fell in love with a hooker?

Thick Face Black Heart

1) They are not poor at all. They are most probably much richer than you. They earn more than SGD10k per month as an FL in Singapore.

Feel free to pm me if you are in relation with FL and you want some unbiased opinions.

Make that 20K for a typical FL nowadays (by nowadays I mean last year, before human malware hit)

One escort I know snagged a sugar daddy for $50K a month.

bonds

I know of one Sinkie chap who married an ex whore. He settled down in Chiang Mai. Had a kid with her, if I not mistaken. He trusted his gut feelings. He installed GPS tracker on the car. One day the wife droved the car to this condo. He tailed her with his Honda Wave bike. True enough, the wife was having an affair with a local Thai chap. He slashed the wife. Luckily the wife was not seriously hurt. Police came but said they cannot interfere as it was a domestic case involving hubby and wife. LOL... I received the info from a friend through WhatsApp. It even came out at a Thai news portal. When I saw the photo of that chap, I knew it was him. Ha ha

K.N.N.

Crimes of Passion can be veLy Langerous.
Emotions Lun high.
The state of mind is totally haywire liao.
Kill at the spur of the moment.

A friend's cousin divorced his wife MNC-midlevel executive after 18 months. Sought solace in Bangkok parlours.
Married massage girl after one year - and now still married after more than 10 years with two daughters.
Friend's cousin just destroyed ex wife's confidence and dignity in just that one bold move.

Thick Face Black Heart

u are branding yourself as an ATM.
3) Their family problem is never your problem

Feel free to pm me if you are in relation with FL and you want some unbiased opinions.

Sam,

Anyone who is in a relationship with an FL or a WL is not looking for unbiased options, he is looking for VALIDATION.

Love is blind. I got a not-close friend, he bedded over 100 local girls in this life but one fine day at 50+, he told me that he was in love with a retired ATB hooker.

So love is indeed blind, can't imagine a playboy like him, "lost" to a retired ATB hooker.
Bed 100 girls in your lifetime is a low score lah. Some taikos bed 100 girls in a year.

Actually not all Thai girls are bad lah. It's because of the notorious reputation of Thai girls being whores or working as a whore at one point of time in her life. Even Uni girls there are working as freelancers to maintain their high spending lifestyle. But for many, it's because of poverty, the need to take of family, their family cows, their children since most of them are single moms. Once they entered the flesh trade, it's very hard for them to give it up since it's a lucrative income for them. All the houses they built, the land they bought are all due to their sweat , tears and the cums that they swallowed over the years of them being whores. Sometimes I do pity these girls. Even my ex Siam Bu was a KTV girl before but thankfully I strong enough to resist her marriage demand.
I rather marry an ex porn start then an ex pros. if i am going to get trapped in a marriage, i would rather get trapped with someone highly skilled in sex. not some one who specialize in making u cum as quickly as possible so as to move on to the next customer.

Sometimes it feels like the luck of the draw. If you have lots of money, that whore whom you rescued from the flesh trade to marry, she would probably be grateful to you and be a faithful partner as long as you have money to burn for her sake. But the question is what happens when you no more money Liao to pamper to her needs? Remember, marrying a Thai whore, you need to take care of her, her children if she's a single mom, support her siblings and not forgetting their family bulls who plough the family paddy fields diligently every day. I might be wrong on this, but seems like all the things I mentioned above are normal occurrences when a foreigner marries a Thai girl. I have read and even seen for myself how retired gong gong Farangs , fellow Sinkies sold everything in their homeland and settle down in Thailand with their partners only to kena cheat and conned of their property and money after few years of marriage. And Thai girls funnily enough , when it comes to marrying a Thai guy , she won't be so demanding in her needs towards her Thai BF, or hubby. Usually they would be meek and subservient towards their Thai male partners and won't dare to play punk behind their backs. Maybe because they know Thai guys are not to be meddled with especially since many Thai men own illegal guns. Gun crimes are a common thing in Thailand. Usually ex Thai BF , ex hubby would exert revenge towards their exes by murdering them. Safe bet is not to marry a public toilet. Making a whore as a good wife is like striking 1st prize 4D every month. The odds are heavily stacked against us. For guys who took the plunge and married ex whores, I just wish them the best and hopefully they have a happy marriage for life.
This applies to marrying a thai non whore too. thai women cheat sinkie men all the time, even if they are not pros, but regular women,

I rather marry an ex porn start then an ex pros. if i am going to get trapped in a marriage, i would rather get trapped with someone highly skilled in sex. not some one who specialize in making u cum as quickly as possible so as to move on to the next customer.
These porn stars may find you boring and unadventurous in bed.