• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Seriously, anyone ever fell in love with a hooker?

https://samsimply.rocks/showthread.php?t=290184

Yes! You can actually fall in love with FLs! Please read

I really don't understand why so many people had sad stories when being in relation with FLs. I had few relations with foreign FLs before. Few ended and one is still ongoing. However, none ended up with money lost or feelings cheated. I even had two that likes to treat me to meals, taxi rides and gifts.

Few truths about FLs that you must know
rolleyes.gif

1) They are not poor at all. They are most probably much richer than you. They earn more than SGD10k per month as an FL in Singapore.
2) FLs are mostly highly independent and financially strong women. You no need to worry about them.
3) Yes, you can have relationship with them but please don't be so stupid. In this world, if you are stupid, not only FLs want to eat your money. Bankers, insurance agents, your boss, your relatives, etc all queuing up to eat your money.

Few guidelines to follow when in relation with all women
cool.gif

1) Always love your family and money more than women
2) Never pay for their shopping. If you do so, you are branding yourself as an ATM.
3) Their family problem is never your problem

Feel free to pm me if you are in relation with FL and you want some unbiased opinions.

Byebye Penis

My question is why he fall in love with a FL in the first place.

Love is blind. I got a not-close friend, he bedded over 100 local girls in this life but one fine day at 50+, he told me that he was in love with a retired ATB hooker.

So love is indeed blind, can't imagine a playboy like him, "lost" to a retired ATB hooker.

Usually Thai ladies can make a Singapore men marry them, I know three guys around me who did that.
One ultra rich
One stay in condo
One is NS regular WO.
This has always been my advice to some kakis yearning to marry a Thai girl.
You can marry any Thai girl in Singapore as long as she didn't work in Geylang before as a legal whore issued with a 2 year permit. ICA won't allow. Only thing you can do is by marrying that whore in Thailand. But even if you are legally married to her in Thailand, can wait long long for ICA to issue LTVP or PR to your ex Geylang whore turned wife. Its a complicated tedious affair if you marry former Geylang whore.

tobelightlight

Love is blind. I got a not-close friend, he bedded over 100 local girls in this life but one fine day at 50+, he told me that he was in love with a retired ATB hooker.

So love is indeed blind, can't imagine a playboy like him, "lost" to a retired ATB hooker.
I actually change the phrase "fall in love" into "in a relationship" for obvious reason. Maybe I should change it back.

Playboy and retired hooker sounds like a perfect match base on what they do.

This forum has a theme. The theme is revolved around sex, and only sex.

Byebye Penis

This has always been my advice to some kakis yearning to marry a Thai girl.
You can marry any Thai girl in Singapore as long as she didn't work in Geylang before as a legal whore issued with a 2 year permit. ICA won't allow. Only thing you can do is by marrying that whore in Thailand. But even if you are legally married to her in Thailand, can wait long long for ICA to issue LTVP or PR to your ex Geylang whore turned wife. Its a complicated tedious affair if you marry former Geylang whore.

Recently some local men married thai girls and start food business. Cool!

I really don't understand why so many people had sad stories when being in relation with FLs. I had few relations with foreign FLs before. Few ended and one is still ongoing. However, none ended up with money lost or feelings cheated. I even had two that likes to treat me to meals, taxi rides and gifts.
KNN my uncle think the problem lies with the fls always like to share sob stories with them endup they also become sob man KNN my uncle believes the money you spent on them far exceeded the treats you leeceived KNN

Recently some local men married thai girls and start food business. Cool!

Actually not all Thai girls are bad lah. It's because of the notorious reputation of Thai girls being whores or working as a whore at one point of time in her life. Even Uni girls there are working as freelancers to maintain their high spending lifestyle. But for many, it's because of poverty, the need to take of family, their family cows, their children since most of them are single moms. Once they entered the flesh trade, it's very hard for them to give it up since it's a lucrative income for them. All the houses they built, the land they bought are all due to their sweat , tears and the cums that they swallowed over the years of them being whores. Sometimes I do pity these girls. Even my ex Siam Bu was a KTV girl before but thankfully I strong enough to resist her marriage demand.

tobelightlight

Actually not all Thai girls are bad lah. It's because of the notorious reputation of Thai girls being whores or working as a whore at one point of time in her life. Even Uni girls there are working as freelancers to maintain their high spending lifestyle. But for many, it's because of poverty, the need to take of family, their family cows, their children since most of them are single moms. Once they entered the flesh trade, it's very hard for them to give it up since it's a lucrative income for them. All the houses they built, the land they bought are all due to their sweat , tears and the cums that they swallowed over the years of them being whores. Sometimes I do pity these girls. Even my ex Siam Bu was a KTV girl before but thankfully I strong enough to resist her marriage demand.
Why am I not surprise? This forum revolved everything about sex and even logical justification for their horny pursuits.

Byebye Penis

I feel the same too. Actually they never steal, never cheat.
They also scared that some sex manic abuses them.

congo9

https://samsimply.rocks/showthread.php?t=290184

Yes! You can actually fall in love with FLs! Please read

Few truths about FLs that you must know
rolleyes.gif

1) They are not poor at all. They are most probably much richer than you. They earn more than SGD10k per month as an FL in Singapore.
2) FLs are mostly highly independent and financially strong women. You no need to worry about them.
3) Yes, you can have relationship with them but please don't be so stupid. In this world, if you are stupid, not only FLs want to eat your money. Bankers, insurance ag
ents, your boss, your relatives, etc all queuing up to eat your money.

Few guidelines to follow when in relation with all women
cool.gif

1) Always love your family and money more than women
2) Never pay for their shopping. If you do so, you are branding yourself as an ATM.
3) Their family problem is never your problem

Feel free to pm me if you are in relation with FL and you want some unbiased opinions.

I like your last quotation.

A friend's cousin divorced his wife MNC-midlevel executive after 18 months. Sought solace in Bangkok parlours.
Married massage girl after one year - and now still married after more than 10 years with two daughters.

Sometimes it feels like the luck of the draw. If you have lots of money, that whore whom you rescued from the flesh trade to marry, she would probably be grateful to you and be a faithful partner as long as you have money to burn for her sake. But the question is what happens when you no more money Liao to pamper to her needs? Remember, marrying a Thai whore, you need to take care of her, her children if she's a single mom, support her siblings and not forgetting their family bulls who plough the family paddy fields diligently every day. I might be wrong on this, but seems like all the things I mentioned above are normal occurrences when a foreigner marries a Thai girl. I have read and even seen for myself how retired gong gong Farangs , fellow Sinkies sold everything in their homeland and settle down in Thailand with their partners only to kena cheat and conned of their property and money after few years of marriage. And Thai girls funnily enough , when it comes to marrying a Thai guy , she won't be so demanding in her needs towards her Thai BF, or hubby. Usually they would be meek and subservient towards their Thai male partners and won't dare to play punk behind their backs. Maybe because they know Thai guys are not to be meddled with especially since many Thai men own illegal guns. Gun crimes are a common thing in Thailand. Usually ex Thai BF , ex hubby would exert revenge towards their exes by murdering them. Safe bet is not to marry a public toilet. Making a whore as a good wife is like striking 1st prize 4D every month. The odds are heavily stacked against us. For guys who took the plunge and married ex whores, I just wish them the best and hopefully they have a happy marriage for life.

I know of one Sinkie chap who married an ex whore. He settled down in Chiang Mai. Had a kid with her, if I not mistaken. He trusted his gut feelings. He installed GPS tracker on the car. One day the wife droved the car to this condo. He tailed her with his Honda Wave bike. True enough, the wife was having an affair with a local Thai chap. He slashed the wife. Luckily the wife was not seriously hurt. Police came but said they cannot interfere as it was a domestic case involving hubby and wife. LOL... I received the info from a friend through WhatsApp. It even came out at a Thai news portal. When I saw the photo of that chap, I knew it was him. Ha ha