• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sammyboy 2011/12 LOSER Award

• Tonychat

Votes: 27 42.9%
  • Huat-AH

Votes: 3 4.8%
  • Mr Perfect

Votes: 1 1.6%
  • Television

Votes: 2 3.2%
  • FTalent

Votes: 25 39.7%
  • krafty

• ivebert

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • psy83

• OA has DownSyndrome

Votes: 2 3.2%
  • miss_aussie

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Ha ha, somebody is logging in to all his clone accounts to change the outcome of the vote! Within the span of a few minutes, 12 votes against nick FTalent!

Will Tonychat still win?

no offence, Bro Kopi. if you are nominated here, you would have eat a large chunk of votes from TC. :biggrin:

TC is the top gun and top dog here.kopisai no where lah...I also pity TC lah.He is always so angry, so pique and so frustrated .I hope he is okay. He is always very kumcheong type. Stay cool ok Toni...the race is over now.You Won liao...congrats!

Ha ha, somebody is logging in to all his clone accounts to change the outcome of the vote! Within the span of a few minutes, 12 votes against nick FTalent!

Will Tonychat still win?

this is interesting...just like PAP vs all the Oppo....wow...the battle is getting closer and closer....all the clones come out and all the master clones orchestrating...wow...all the sabutters also come in...wow....good sunday morning show.....now closer and closer...wow

It just shows that one guy (maybe Tonychat himself or whoever) is rigging this poll!!

Now Tonychat is only leading by one vote!!

Good job for poll rigging!!

Tonychat has lot the LOSER position in this poll and FTalent has won!!

Good job Tonychat (or his supporter), you have effectively proven that you are a real LOSER to rig this poll to make yourself not be the worst.

But you fail to realise that numbers means nothing!! It is your behaviour of poll rigging, that prove beyond doubt that you are a real LOSER!!

Want to rig poll, dun do it so obvious lah. Caste 25 votes in your favour within a few minutes!

Ha ha

waULAU this TC so powderful here...<scared man >....he just changed the course of history here....he is going to change the course of Singapore's history too....

but where is he? he is invisible? he is invincible? he is everywhere and nowhere?....scary man......better scoot off now....byeeeeeee

waULAU this TC so powderful here...<scared man >....he just changed the course of history here....he is going to change the course of Singapore's history too....

but where is he? he is invisible? he is invincible? he is everywhere and nowhere?....scary man......better scoot off now....byeeeeeee

Only KPKB behind a PC!

jubilee1919

FTalent should not be in the race as this member only join to start a thread and not long enough to be considered a loser.

Please remove FTalent from the list as he should be a non-starter in this race.