• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy 2011/12 Best Forummer Award.

sammyboy 2011/12 Best forummer Award(1)

• eErotica69

Votes: 4 16.7%
  • Jah_rastaffar

Votes: 2 8.3%
  • Rogue Trader

Votes: 3 12.5%
  • BuiKia

Votes: 1 4.2%
  • Raiders

Votes: 1 4.2%
  • Goh Meng Seng

Votes: 5 20.8%
  • krafty

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • equalisation

• clinton666

Votes: 8 33.3%
  • Ash007

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Welcome to the 2nd sammyboy forummers awards held every 2yrs,please vote with conviction and from the bottom of your heart.
many thanks to our sponsor the kopitaims and pasar malam traders association of spore and malaysia for the prizes in this grand event.
1233495358_appl3456.gif

image002-1.jpg

Past Winner:sammyboy 2009/10 Best Forummer:scroobal.

The 20 candidates for sammyboy 2011/12 best forummer award.

1.eErotica69..(please remember to differentiate eErotica69 n eErotica96)

2.Jah_rastaffar

3.Rogue Trader

4.BuiKia

5.Raiders

6.Goh Meng Seng

7.krafty

8.equalisation

9.clinton666

10.Ash007

11.Alamaking..(please remember to differentiate Alamaking n Alamak1ng)

12.scroobal

13.jw5

14.singveld

16.Golden Dragon

17.Char_Azn

18.wikiphile

19.zhizau

20.ecclesiastes the teacher

All the particpants will receive points to be clear before chinese new year!

WINNERS-AND-LOSERS-1.jpg

PAP lackey dogs, these are the nominees:

1) FishyPie

2) Dumbfuck FishyPie

3) Still Dumfuck FishyPie

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
The Poll has me pitted against 19 retards. Is the resut ever in doubt?:oIo::oIo::oIo:

clinton666 mai how lian hor,poll still a long way to go.
you're just a morning glory no pedigree like a proton saga,i've seen horses leading by 10lengths in front but they the winning post
the horse went to eat grass came in 4th.
mark my words Alamaking has got the pedigree like a ferrari he will zoom past you.
same goes for tonychat in the loser award he has the pedigree as can be seen he is now thrashing his rivals in a record breaking win!