sadistic teachers i encountered when i was cute student

noted for future reference

in my era, primary schools were plagued by sadistic teachers. the ministry of education was totally ignorant of little's primary school kids' suffering.

beside having to fend off school bullies, kids would have to tolerate the physical suffering inflicted by sado-masochistic teachers. don't think they were just male ones, the bitches teachers were even nastier.

i shall relate what usually poor kids faced last time and tell my own kids how lucky they are now. one verbal insult fr any of their teachers now would land the poor teacher being interrogated by higher ed authority.

in the past, if parents dare criticised the teacher, their kid was as good as a marked cooked goosling!

Not all teachers are bad. In sec. sch. I had a very good bio. teacher. Pretty slim and tall modernized Malay lady from SIA to NIE sarong kebaya model type. Would even eat char siew rice with me at tuckshop. When I got into trouble beating up other guys and principal threatened to sack me, she pleaded for me. Happened she was also living in my neighbourhood just a couple of blocks of away. She brought me to her flat also. Great Malay cook she was with all that traditional Malay stuff with the traditional taste hard to find by now.

she should have sterilised u to save many abortions years later....but i hope those rumours aren't true. if they are, then u r a dead once over if u r dead.

horny and sadistic teachers

http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...dly-had-sex-with-14-year-old-student-18-times
Former teacher allegedly had sex with 14-year-old student 18 times
by Alvina Soh
06:49 PM Sep 30, 2011
SINGAPORE - A former teacher was charged today with having under aged sex with his 14-year-old student between November 2007 and June 2009.

The teacher cannot be named to protect the girl's identity.

The 41-year-old teacher was charged with 18 counts of under aged sex and one count of attempted sex.

He allegedly committed the offences in various places, including in a room of the secondary school.

He also allegedly had sex with her in a room at Orchid Country Club, and had also allegedly brought her to a carpark at Upper Seletar Reservoir Park on six occasions.

If convicted, he can be jailed up to 5 years and fined $10,000.

Re: capital punishment from a greater sadistic school principal

luckily u were firing blanks then. if not it would be an outrage of modesty for u! how did the teacher sexual harrass u? she demanded to sit on your lap?

lianbeng saw her white panties then she called me to stand up and slammed my head repeatedly with her textbook then made me stand on my desk until class was over - while standing on desk lianbeng also saw her nehneh zaogeng downblouse liao - remember having a hard-on then...so embarrassing...:o

Not all teachers are bad. In sec. sch. I had a very good bio. teacher. Pretty slim and tall modernized Malay lady from SIA to NIE sarong kebaya model type. Would even eat char siew rice with me at tuckshop. When I got into trouble beating up other guys and principal threatened to sack me, she pleaded for me. Happened she was also living in my neighbourhood just a couple of blocks of away. She brought me to her flat also. Great Malay cook she was with all that traditional Malay stuff with the traditional taste hard to find by now.

Wah lan eh. Don't tell me she brought you back to flat story end with eat kueh kueh. KNN tell more leh!

Re: capital punishment from a greater sadistic school principal

Teacher claims trial to molestation and sexual abuse charges

Published on Nov 10, 2011

A former teacher has claimed trial to charges of molesting two male students and performing oral sex on a nine-year-old boy. -- PHOTO: THE NEW PAPERBy Elena Chong
A former teacher has claimed trial to charges of molesting two male students and performing oral sex on a nine-year-old boy.

The 37-year-old was first charged on Oct 25 with four counts of sexual penetration of a minor below 14 years of age and seven counts of molesting a nine-year-old and 11-year-old student in 2009. He is said to have committed the sexual offences on the boy in the primary school's male staff toilet and computer laboratory four times over eight days in July 2009. Between March and July in 2009, he allegedly put his hand into the 11-year-old's shorts and tickled his private parts on four occasions.

On three occasions in May 2009, he allegedly molested a nine-year-old boy by rubbing his thigh and touching him inappropriately. He was a language teacher at the school at the time of the alleged offences.The case has been adjourned to Jan 9.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_732073.html

model teacher kena caned pain pain

'Model teacher' sexually abused 3 pupils
Bachelor, 38, gets 10 years' jail and 6 strokes for offences committed in school

Published on Mar 27, 2012

LURED KIDS WITH HANDHELD GAME DEVICE

'We couldn't believe he would do something like that. He looked like a decent goody-two-shoes, but was never awkward with people. We liked him and the pupils loved him as he had such a way with them.'

A former colleague of the teacher, who had been voted 'most caring teacher' by his pupils

-- PHOTO ILLUSTRATION: WANG HUIFENBy Elena Chong, Court Correspondent & Bryna Sim
He was a model teacher at a school in the east, popular among his colleagues and his pupils, and voted 'most caring teacher' by his young charges.

He also bagged several school awards, received letters of praise from parents and sat on the school's disciplinary committee to handle its most difficult pupils.

But on Monday, it was the 38-year-old bachelor's turn to be disciplined in a court of law - for molesting two boys and performing oral sex on a third in 2009.

He will be jailed for 10 years and given six strokes of the cane for the offences that were committed between March and July of that year.