• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sadistic teachers i encountered when i was cute student

WTf? Very disturbing when a grown man calls himself "cute". Please do something more meaningful with your life.

1. bro, from his articles & statements.
2. the worm in-question just has no life.
3. probably, kosong friends too.
4. only having a goldfish as some company type!
5. what life!

Re: capital punishment from a greater sadistic school principal

this thread is dedicated to my kids and their friends to tell them to be respectful to their teachers. they should be thankful and appreciative about them cos they dun ve to live thro the sadistic school days like many in my era did.

This thread is rubbish. Maybe i should ban the threadstarter for wasting bandwidth.

this thread is dedicated to my kids and their friends to tell them to be respectful to their teachers. they should be thankful and appreciative about them cos they dun ve to live thro the sadistic school days like many in my era did.

This is the most pointless and 'bah' thread ever.

24 hour time out for you. Please use this time for more productive activities like updating your CV.

This is the most pointless and 'bah' thread ever.

24 hour time out for you. Please use this time for more productive activities like updating your CV.

good_job_blue_ribbon.png

what a terrific holiday i js had!

hmm...and the losers here who make so much noise were actually the ones who love to read my thread! what contradiciton!!

Re: sweet but equally sadistic miss maggie hoe

bus64 is loser and a coward spammer and always shall remain one. creepy isn't he?

i think u support rudeness better than u warped courtesy. i think ur tagline shoule be:

HYPOCRISY BEGINS WITH ME

pls go correct accordingly. tq.

i think u support rudeness better than u warped courtesy. i think ur tagline shoule be:

HYPOCRISY BEGINS WITH ME

pls go correct accordingly. tq.

Oh....so now u are saying i am a hypocrite. Anything else u wanna add? I will like to thank you for your feedback with a token of appreciation.

well, u know best urself but everyone here in the forum knows besterer;)

i can say the truest words but your radio is only tuned to 90.5 - hear only the good things.

Oh really? I see. But we all know how receptive i am to constructive feedback right? U may even get a mystery gift from me. :)

u banned me but u spare those lame spammings. if that's not HYPOCRITE, then what is?

u don't like my postings, yet u read. hypocrite? i dun like your postings, i DON'T read.

for your case, HYPOCRISY BEGINS WITH ME applies.

pls go change it.

now let's tune to 90.5:

cooleo is the mostest courteousest in the forum. 3 cheers for him! hip hip, boleh bo...hiphip boleh bo....hiphip tak boleh la!

I banned you for posting spam in this forum with your act cute talk despite many bros here telling you to stop it and fuck off.

You can start your fucked up threads in the "rubbish heap" folder and I won't care.