• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sadistic teachers i encountered when i was cute student

Re: sweet but equally sadistic miss maggie hoe

so u begin to wonder...what kind of conflicting loser and coward is this bus64. wanna eavedrop on my story and also wanna act cute. ya la!! adorably cute!! what else?

Come on don't be rude. U know how I feel about rude people.

oh the sai story!!

this sai or shit was the worst from sadistic teachers. one chinese teacher i remember was innocently blur but no lesser hideously sadistic unwittingly.

this incident was funny but real....

student with stomachache: teacher, can i go toilet please?

chinese teacher: NO! sit down n shuddup!!

student: please teacher....my tummy ache.

chinese teacher: shuddup n sit!!

before he could blurt another word, pooooooo.....one big piece of shit drop out of his shorts and the whole class stank!!

parent basher bob sim kheng hwee aka leetahbar wants to be a singapore idol..wahhahahah...dis sadfuck better off becoming a singapore idle lah...jobless bum everyday on the computer 24/7 and asking pocket money from ur elderly parent..:rolleyes::oIo:

bob080607+006.jpg

that's my li'l brother leetahsar.

i was cuter when i was primary schooler. adorably cuter than he! :)

you should have posted this on the ' I Cut I Cut ' thread and contributed to the chuckles there.

most of time, sadistic teachers were very handy - they used their hands, leg, rulers etc to execute their punishment.

the next teacher was WC ho. he was nicknamed ko lo qin which means a very tall man and co-incidentally was also the name of a canto tv actor during my era. wc ho's speciality was throwing darts using pieces of chalks. in fact, all his weapons were related to the blackboard.

someitme in order to keep the class quiet instead of yelling the guts out, wc ho would use his nail and scratched the blackboard. the screeching high frequency noise would send goose pimples on the students and quiet down immediately. if any students spotted still chatting away, he would surely be hit by a flying missile chalk from wc ho's deadly aim.

that student would be called out, made to stand on the chair ( sometimes, the desk) and a piece of chalk would be stuck in

you should have posted this on the ' I Cut I Cut ' thread and contributed to the chuckles there.

dunno what's that.

i m condensing schooldays tortures by sadistic teachers so the my kids reading this would realise how lucky they are now. so my advice to them: STOP BULLYING YOUR TEACHERS! or else!

Long time never do this liao. :D

come_look_for_me_lah.jpg

c;mon bus64 aka alfred torres wong! ur cover is blown wide open an mrt train can even go through that holey butt of yours now.

the shit chinese language teacher after witnessing such a big piece of shit dropping out infront of him from the petite pupil suffered henceforth some paranoid. whenever any students came up to him, he would tell them YES, GO!! even before he could ask him whether he could go toilet or not.

no more SHUDDUP! SIT!!

capital punishment from a greater sadistic school principal

how i missed the first ang mo lady principal during my primary school. she was such a kind gentle lady. and she was ang mo who was rare in some ulu kampong school. so here's to mrs baptist in her everlasting eternal peace with the LORD. (presumed she should be dead by now and probably reincarnated as another kindly motherly principal, hopefully :) ).

she quit when i was in primary 3. a new chinese shortie principal replaced her. to tell u honestly, this new shortie was like the reincarnation of malboro tan. such resemblance!! and yes, he was evil and sadistic.

not long after he took over as the new principal, capital punishment was introduced into the school. again, rahman - my class big bully was being made the sacrificial virgin lamb to show off the prowess of sadism by the new evil shortie principal mr ong.

after delivering a lectureful of sermon, the official punishing weapon was revealed to school assembly. the children were awed by it. yap! it was an awesome 3 footer extra large ruler!

infront of the whole assembly, rahman the bully was ordered to bent down. whack! a loud crack was smacked into his buttock! no mic. no amplifier. the whole assembly heard the sound....and beads of sweats dripped from most stupedified students. me included!

rahman limped when he walked for the next few day. he showed some of us his butt. yep! monster ruler's imprint was there - red hot and swollen!

Re: capital punishment from a greater sadistic school principal

and that concludes the sadistic phase of my primary school life - days of innoncence, mischiefs, fun and devious punishment meted out by a bunch of sadistic teachers.

it's all past now and i hope none of those sadism ever happen in this era. kids are luckier now. the parents are so good at complaining to the relevant authority.

then again, teachers are there to be respected and not feared. teachers should upkeep that image and mould the future generation. that's what teachers are meant to be and that what they should shine upon.

thank you for ur time. :)

ah bah, never mind about cooleo the cb kia!:oIo:

in fact, you do have baby face...suddenly, i want to faint...:*::*::*::D:D:p

Come on don't be rude. U know how I feel about rude people.

Agree.

There was one secondary school female teacher who always detains me after school for further lessons which always leave me breadthless ....

Agree.

There was one secondary school female teacher who always detains me after school for further lessons which always leave me breadthless ....

breathless? extra lessons?? X-rated or standard?

1. honest, this is one of stupidest thread here.
2. some "cute" low esteem worm lamenting his lost youth.
3. some head prefect, my foot.
4. i was prefect in some all-boy school.
5. this worm & weakling is a total disgrace to all prefects.

1. honest, this is one of stupidest thread here.
2. some "cute" low esteem worm lamenting his lost youth.
3. some head prefect, my foot.
4. i was prefect in some all-boy school.
5. this worm & weakling is a total disgrace to all prefects.

Haha...a jobless man thinking of his childhood. Very pathetic indeed. This should serve as a warning to all of us.

WTf? Very disturbing when a grown man calls himself "cute". Please do something more meaningful with your life.

Re: capital punishment from a greater sadistic school principal

after reading all your posts on this thread mebbe you should change your nick to leetambah cos i reckon got a lot of tambah here and there. The contents and writing style would suit and make for interesting reading in the sammyboy sex forum. Lol again.

and that concludes the sadistic phase of my primary school life - days of innoncence, mischiefs, fun and devious punishment meted out by a bunch of sadistic teachers.

it's all past now and i hope none of those sadism ever happen in this era. kids are luckier now. the parents are so good at complaining to the relevant authority.

then again, teachers are there to be respected and not feared. teachers should upkeep that image and mould the future generation. that's what teachers are meant to be and that what they should shine upon.

thank you for ur time. :)