• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

kopirui

Re: EgyptAir flight hijacked, plane lands in Cyprus

you fucking cheeby start to gu niang thread and own self talking to yourself is it.
bloody lonely soul need to masturbate your cunt?

kopirui

Re: haze smells detected Island wide.

knn.this chao are gua is a real pussy.start over a thread complain over a little burnt smell
slap you.

kopirui

Re: Elisa Lam’s Strange Behavior in Elevator, Body found after 2 weks

one of the button she had pressed is "door hold" but she thought is ghost
in sg, door hold is not so in use

kopirui

Re: Elisa Lam’s Strange Behavior in Elevator, Body found after 2 weks

She is schizophrenia suffer.
Kopirui u reading this .
U beware u too an schizophrenia patient.

She must have hallucination someone is following her n want to
Hurt her.

She hide in water tank to prevent being found .

knn.u chao are gua is a real pussy.start over a thread complain over a little burnt smell
slap you.

kopirui

Re: Schizophrenia kopirui ki siao at McDonald's. netizen ask to send to imh

knn.this ralder is chao are gua is a real pussy.start over a thread complain over a little burnt smell
slap you.

kopirui

Re: Accident On MCE! 28 Casaulties! Lucky No One Died!

Kopirui this is sign u a schizophrenia suffer.

Fragmented thinking is characteristic of schizophrenia. Externally, it can be observed in the way a person speaks. People with schizophrenia tend to have trouble concentrating and maintaining a train of thought. They may respond to queries with an unrelated answer, start sentences with one topic and end somewhere completely different, speak incoherently, or say illogical things.

Common signs of disorganized speech in schizophrenia include:

Loose associations*– Rapidly shifting from topic to topic, with no connection between one thought and the next.Neologisms*– Made-up words or phrases that only have meaning to the patient.Perseveration*– Repetition of words and statements; saying the same thing over and over.Clang*– Meaningless use of rhyming words (“I said the bread and read the shed and fed Ned at the head").

chao ah gua. dam pussy u to start a thread because of breathing a little haze

kopirui

Re: Shanmugam Give You SBF People Warning Hor.

pussy ralders jialat liai.his racist mouth will land him in trouble

kopirui

Re: Singaporeans at risk of diabetes should get screened earlier: Experts

this TS really chao ah gua pussy.
first "she" start a new thread when she is so scare of the burning smell
now this ah gua start a new thread when his cunt got sweet juice.
ccb..slap you huh