• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RP Rally - live streaming now

dr koh poh koon - a success of our system
from a poor family
neighbourhood school
hai sing secondary school
to nus ....back to ponggol ...

li lian is also a success of our system!!! good one!!!

No leh, if Li Lian is a success of our system, then she no need go Curtin Uni in Australia to get her degree.

LHL good speaker....this RP guy can do but shouting at the top of his voice and his face looks angry :D

Wow fierce, end of speech...

MC on leadership... story telling time - Alexandra the great ha ha

Wow!!!!!!!

Alexander the Great!!!!!!

Wow!!!!Wow!!!!!Wow!!!!!!!

society has changed. we have to adjust...with changing environment. we have also changed our policies...we must look forward and do what is right for singapore. the government will do the part. but we cannot do alone. work hard so that we can improve our lives.

we will help singaporeans ...our policy is to help singaporeans to do well....that's what we are here for...THE VOTERS ARE OUR MASTERS....we will do the best for you...

we are happy to take in new suggestions...let us sit down and discuss. our international standing is high...all singaporeans have benefited because pap is on your side...we have not changed our uniforms. we are honest with singaporeans....it's easy if you are doing popular things...not easy to tackle difficult things....

Wow!!!!!!

Dragon Slayer!!!!!!! ----> Mr Osman

Wow!!!!!Wow!!!!!Wow!!!!!!

LHL good speaker....this RP guy can do but shouting at the top of his voice and his face looks angry :D

RP chap are relatively unpolished. Most are very young like this current spearker Osman.

Actually, truth be told, the Reform Party people really not that bad leh.

Can vote for them. Not bad.

PM tackles on public transport and privatisation.Spending $60 billion over 10 years !!! The government is responsible.
We will try to do the right things. I am honest with you. I am not pretending.

How we handle embarrassment situations.Nobody is perfect.We made mistakes and lapses from time to time.We will try to make them right. Our intergrity. Very impressive!!! PM !!!

PM LEE speaking now.

I think no change. More of the same.

COE is still above $90k for all categories.

etc, etc, etc...

Haizz....

CPF still cannot take out at age 55.

PM tackles on public transport and privatisation.Spending $60 billion over 10 years !!! The government is responsible.
We will try to do the right things. I am honest with you. I am not pretending.

How we handle embarrassment situations.Nobody is perfect.We made mistakes and lapses from time to time.We will try to make them right. Our intergrity. Very impressive!!! PM !!!

Will be impressive if PAP have actioned it earlier.

How can they raise bus fare and taxi fare shortly after the 2011 election??

Just after he said "Sorry".

They had 18 months and yet done nothing other then tell us that fare is going up again.

I started doing my own cpf saving by setting aside $200 pm in my bank account liao. no hope and fat hope also :(

PM - very easy to excite people, to divide people esp near election. It is much harder to bring people together for the common good.
What kind of opposition you want? Do you want your Worker's Party? Whacked the wp !! wp's politics is like the moon !!!

We have to reinforce our team. Team Singapore. I would like to strengthen the team. I recommend to you Dr Poh for PE's BE...

I am confident he will make a good MP. He took a while to think over. The commitment, the obligation and the work. He is prepared to give it a fight. He will serve PE well. Please support my endorsement. Vote for Dr Koh...Vote for the PAP!!!

Good speech by Osman. A vast improvement over the last speech a few days ago.

Now Mr Suki speaking... Speaking in Malay then in English.

Time to go over to PAP streaming. :D

Dr Koh speaking in three languages. First in Malay, then in Mandarin and in English!! Very impressive.No need to see anymore ...Dr Koh will walk into parliament with confidence. No more fight liao....

Dr Koh will win this by election. As sure as the sun rises!!!

Ko Po Koon says "thank you I glad to see so many people here to support him".

TRUE or not? Camera never turn to shoot the number of people there.