• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RP Rally - live streaming now

Alamak PAP also Malay. Sian lah... somemore delivered by Dr Koh.

Switch back...

Good speech by Osman. A vast improvement over the last speech a few days ago.

Now Mr Suki speaking... Speaking in Malay then in English.

Time to go over to PAP streaming. :D

pap side also malay leh...........time to go toilet :D

Dr Koh speaking in three languages. First in Malay, then in Mandarin and in English!! Very impressive.No need to see anymore ...Dr Koh will walk into parliament with confidence. No more fight liao....

Dr Koh will win this by election. As sure as the sun rises!!!

RP MC more power - Tamil, Mandarin and English. Think Malay also he know.

agree. very colourful and very powerful speaker and joker. all these will wow and entertain but will lose at the polls...singaporeans need entertainers and jokers and some clowning, but singaporeans need more capable leaders with ACTION...

Actually, truth be told, this asshole Dr Ko is really not bad leh.
Can vote him. He is better than Teo Ah Luck the cheebye clown.

If Ah Luck can be MP and minister of state or something like that, Dr Ko definitely can.

display_image.php

SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, who is also the People's Action Party's (PAP) Secretary-General, has urged voters of Punggol East to consider carefully what the by-election is about.

Joining candidate Dr Koh Poh Koon on Thursday in his final rally for the campaign, Mr Lee stressed that the by-election is about choosing the right person with the heart and abilities to serve.

The by-election is also about supporting a good government that will serve Singaporeans and their family. It is also a vote for a better life.

Mr Lee stressed that by working together, the PAP government has transformed Singaporeans' lives.

One example is Punggol, which has been totally transformed from pig farms, kampongs and dirt roads to the Punggol 21 Plus and the award winning Punggol Waterway, he said.

And this is the same all over Singapore, said the Prime Minister.

He stressed that what Singapore has achieved no other country has done and this was done together with Singaporeans working together with successive PAP government.

Mr Lee noted that a new Singapore led to new challenges and higher expectations.

But one thing has not changed and that is the importance of working together to tackle the problems faced by the people and to improve their lives, he said.

- CNA/ir

wow not reading from script man!!! power!!!...a winner liao!!!!

Reading from some script - maybe in points form.

But he said open coffee shop need to consult resident. Bull lah.

The residents have been crying for ONE long long time ago.

wow not reading from script man!!! power!!!...a winner liao!!!!

a bit too long liao...getting sian liao..tiresome....better cut it short and start the english speech....your last chance....

RP speaking in TAMIL now....

Dun miss it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHA!!!!!

analcum, walacum, palacum...

Walan....RP Tamil speaker look like ghostbuster.

too long liao
old uncle going to koon liao
a good political speech - have to learn from our great leader LKY

Alamak switch back to RP kana tamil language.

No choice... switch back to PAP rally again... :p

I just turn off the volume over the RP streaming now :D Dun understand tamil and too loud :)

Hey, watching Dr Koh speech, makes me think he has this ah gua ah gua mannerism. Just my opinion.

Anybody feel the same?

at long last Dr Koh speaking in English...
this has been a very transforming journey for me....
i want to stand up and be counted ...offering my servics to you
want to be counted, want to contribute, want to serve...
make our lives in PE better...

there will be some negativity cast upon me, esp in the internet
sometimes, the emotions run high
i felt a bit discouraged ...some can hit you when it hurts most - your family
i feel the warmth reception - the real world is different from cyberspace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!waUHAHAUUUU!!!.....