• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RP Rally - live streaming now

RogerK

Kenneth's 3 promises

If elected:

1. move to PE
2. be their full time MP
3. pledge not less than 10% of his salary to the community

No broken promises.

amy my dear is speaking now
why i support dr koh to be the pap' s candidate
very chio leh....good!

her voice is cracking leh
poor girl
must be suffering from sore throat or what
can't hear properly...the streaming is bad...my pc needs to change liao....

RogerK

her voice is cracking leh
poor girl
must be suffering from sore throat or what
can't hear properly...the streaming is bad...my pc needs to change liao....

Not your pc. I also cannot hear very clearly.

think they saw your posting... they up the volume now.

RogerK

Wah more goodies from PAP.

Must vote for opposition liow.

Give them vote, they slap you.

Hold them at ransom, they give you lots of freebies.

voters of pe do not be seduced by the rhetorics of the oppo -amy khor

waulau, she not bad leh!!!

songsongpunggol

MC said - They send a doctor to PE. What has a doctor to do with politics? There are 16 medical doctors in the parliament. They want to discuss medicine there?

Good one.

Next speaker - David Tan in English and Hokkien

yeah lor!! so many doctors and lawyers. what about engineers?

how could doctors and lawyers understand the needs of the heartlanders?

RP's Andy getting hysterical...scary!

MC not bad leh!!! Enough is enough!!! Betrayal!!!Betrayed the trust...lightning can strike the hammer! lightning can strike the rocket!! but lighting cannot strike the sun because the sun is higher ....well illustrated...good speaker: very entertaining!!!

RogerK

RP Rally, next speaker - KJ

MC quite fun... we are lions we are not pussy cats.

See the sun, hopefully can bring the people from darkness the light.

Declare war on WP. Oh dear.

Wow MC can speak in Tamil and Mandarin and of course English.

HTOLAS

I stood next to her in a lift just the other day - she only reached up to my shoulders (and I'm not that tall) and had wicked witch makeup on.

very chio leh....good!